We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Trip”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
47 reviews
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Ktichen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Closet
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Hallway
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Gym
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Gym
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Japanese first
Any
English first
Julie K
Hartford, Connecticut
1 review
“Great Trip”
Reviewed 4 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Really enjoyed the 3 bedroom unit at 660 Washington. Fantastic view, clean and spacious unit. The fitness center, pool, internet cafe etc. were great. No complaints from us. We used the kitchen quite a bit. Other than pot holders, we found it to be well equipped. Would highly recommend

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review, Julie. We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay and were able to make use of the fantastic amenities available. Please let us know next time you come to town so we can ensure that you have another 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanchez T
Monterrey, Mexico
1 review
“" Stay for the Boston Marathon "”
Reviewed 26 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The unbeatable location all close by walking and there are several metro stations , convenience stores , fast solve everything . The extraordinary attention concierges . Clean, comfortable . We are ready to go !.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ubication
Liked least: You could care bags if your flight leaves after 11 am it is checked out, to take advantage of that day.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AntSDs
Loda, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Just like home.”
Reviewed 9 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This was a short trip to visit colleges, and sightsee a little. Family of 6--kids ages 16, 13, 11, and 8. Location was perfect. Minutes to several colleges by foot or T (the subway)--visited Emerson College and Berklee School of Music. Subway stops are 1-2 blocks from location, depending on which line. Shopping and theater district also nearby on foot or T. Plenty of restaurants within a few blocks.

Facilities were clean and roomy. Awesome view of Boston from 25th floor. Laundry in unit was key! Beds very comfortable and nobody had to use a sofa bed. Pool very clean and uncrowded. Gym was pretty busy. Very safe--need key fob to enter building and elevator area. Quiet. This is an apartment complex and seems to have an abundance of college students, but no noise or mess on our floor.

Good free WiFi in room and on property. Cable TV. Large closets. 2 full bathrooms also key! Garage parking--which is included--is a necessity in this area, but we only arrived in rental and did not keep car. No need for car if staying here--traffic can be horrific depending on time of day.

Can easily walk to Boston Commons, Fanuiel Hall, and Copley Plaza (even shorter by T). Easy access to Harvard Square due to proximity of T.

Only complaint is a small bar-style dining table--too high and only seats 4. But there's extra eating room on island.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, laundry, and 2 baths.
Liked least: Dining table too small and high.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Reviewed 7 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing