We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A nice flat in Boston”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop Patio
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop Patio Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
59 reviews
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop Patio
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop Patio
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop Patio
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
8erwana
Vannes
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A nice flat in Boston”
Reviewed 18 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The flat was really nice, clean, with nice furniture and many things (washing machine, dishwasher, iron, drier etc...). Nice bathrooms, comfortable beds, big TVs...
The people at the front desk were nice and helpful, we couldn't get a late check-out but they agreed to keep our luggage from 11am to 5pm so we were able to enjoy our last afternoon i Boston.
The flat was really close to TD Garden (blue and green lines + trains to Salem) and Haymarket station( green and orange lines).
I recommend this flat.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AussieTra...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb service”
Reviewed 18 March 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I was very impressed by StayAlfred's service. They are very responsive, helpful and friendly. From this perspective, I must particularly highlight the staff members Don from StayAlfred's main office and Ryan from Boston.

We were in Boston for close to 2 months on business. Avenir was conveniently located for our needs. We rented two apartments here for my team and I. They were well-furnished, clean and comfortable. The 100mbps+ Internet was a bonus.

Avenir's management staff are friendly and helpful. I'd particularly like to point out Jay and Najib in this regard.

I'd have no hesitation picking StayAlfred and Avenir again for my next visit to Boston.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dww85
Coralville, Iowa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place”
Reviewed 16 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This large two bedroom, two bath apartment was clean and had nice furnishings. The exercise room was well equipped and friendly.
The location was great. The subway was located beneath the building and it was within easy walking distance to the Freedom Trail, TD Garden and restaurants.
We would definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maksym L
1 review
“Very good”
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Fast internet, a lot of channels, a modern kitchen, 2 bathrooms, comfortable beds, quiet and comfort.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carole B
Lyon, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect fit for a few days in Boston with family of friends”
Reviewed 12 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The appartment is really comfortable and well located, just near North Station subway and Haymarket, walking distance from Faneuil Hall. Very comfortable beds, nice and well equipped kitchen, bathrooms.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and comfort of the appartment and the location with all facilities
Liked least: a building under construction nearby so a bit noisy in the morning
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 131
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing