We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clock Tower”

Escape The Room Boston
Ranked #3 of 44 Fun & Games in Boston
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Escape the Room is a fun, real life game taking place in an office in Boston. While it looks like any other ordinary room, it's actually a mystery puzzle. Find the clues and solve the puzzles to earn your freedom and "Escape the Room." You have 60 minutes, so be quick! Come with your friends, family and coworkers and have a great time.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The room was incredibly detail oriented and we got plenty of hints that allowed us to interact with the all of the rooms, even though we did not finish.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ryantwhitcomb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor B, Owner at Escape The Room Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Tons of things to interact with in Clock Tower! We work hard to give everyone the full experience even if they don't escape. Thanks for coming in and playing with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (737)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"clock tower"
in 42 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 57 reviews
"team building"
in 25 reviews
"seconds to spare"
in 13 reviews
"fun team"
in 11 reviews
"great fun"
in 40 reviews
"fun activity"
in 14 reviews
"great group"
in 8 reviews
"bachelorette party"
in 12 reviews
"clues"
in 130 reviews
"challenging"
in 127 reviews
"escaped"
in 49 reviews
"blast"
in 60 reviews
"teamwork"
in 11 reviews
"bonding"
in 8 reviews
"brain"
in 12 reviews
"game"
in 52 reviews
Filter

59 - 63 of 738 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018

My husband and I had a ton of fun doing Escape The Room Boston...I knew it would be good, but it exceeded my expectations. We did The Clocktower, and look forward to doing the rest in the future!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Monika B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor B, Owner at Escape The Room Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Ooh, we love exceeding expectations. Clocktower is definitely a wild time; we'll be looking forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Awesome! I highly recommend this activity for anyone looking for a great afternoon with friends/family.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Tyler F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor B, Owner at Escape The Room Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you for the praise! We hope to see you back for another room sometime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

This is like an adventure video game with really good graphics. You get to interact with your environment and solve puzzles with people in a way that changes your thinking and gets you out of school/work mode.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank travelinseth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor B, Owner at Escape The Room Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Our graphics are so good you could practically reach out and touch everything! We're always happy to hear someone felt they'd broken out of "school/work mode", our games definitely have a way of putting you in a new headspace. Thanks for the great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

If anyone is a fan of puzzle games, this is an absolute must-do for you. The combination of being “locked” in a room with your friends with the intricate puzzles made the experience amazing and I would recommend this to nearly everyone.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank apvswim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor B, Owner at Escape The Room Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

We're glad you had a great time playing our rooms! "Must-do" is definitely something we strive to be. Thank you so much for your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Escape The Room Boston also viewed

 

Been to Escape The Room Boston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing