We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (948)
Filter reviews
948 results
Traveller rating
523
306
85
23
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
523
306
85
23
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews uss constitution bunker hill the north end freedom trail td garden warren tavern across the bridge zakim bridge old ironsides front desk minute walk navy yard boston harbor paul revere one bedroom suite small kitchen free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 948 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017

The room was very spacious, and clean. The hotel employees were extremely helpful.
The breakfast had a lot of options, was a quick walk to the Td Garden with excellent restaurant within walking distance also

Room Tip: Had pull out couch for extra quests
Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank RobertM3624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceInnTudorWhf, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Harbor on Tudor Wharf, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Thank you, Robert, for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We are just thrilled that you enjoyed your accommodations, breakfast and our staff’s hospitality. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to the Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Harbor on Tudor Wharf again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

This was our first trip to Boston and we really loved this hotel. On family trips, we really need 2 beds plus a fold-out sofa or a hotel that will bring in a roll-away bed. This was the only hotel that fulfilled those requirements under $500. The price was a little high, but it did meet our requirements, and the location was wonderful! In one direction, walk to the USS Constitution, in the other direction, it is an easy walk to little Italy. So, we were very happy with the stay and the staff.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank truevans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceInnTudorWhf, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Harbor on Tudor Wharf, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

We are delighted to hear that our accommodations fit your needs perfectly. Thank you for taking the time to share your kind comments, we are glad you were happy with your stay. It would be a pleasure to welcome to the Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Harbor on Tudor Wharf!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for my 50th Birthday and had a great surprise in our room. There was some beer, wine and snacks waiting for us. Lisa S at the front desk was awesome got us in early and upgraded us to suite !! We had a great view of the harbor, Old Ironsides and the Bunker Hill Monument. This Residence Inn is within walking distance to the TD Garden, the North End and Charlestown. Parking was reasonable and the staff at the hotel was very friendly. The room was great and clean !! We would definitely stay here again and recommend it if you want to walk your way around Boston or you can get to the T at North Station at the TD Garden. And the Residence Inn is located on the Freedom Trail !! A Great Marriott property comes they again !!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Chip17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceInnTudorWhf, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Harbor on Tudor Wharf, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

We are grateful you chose the Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Harbor on Tudor Wharf to celebrate your 50th birthday, it was great to have you here. We are pleased you enjoyed your suite accommodations and the special touches our staff provided. Thank you for commenting on your stay and for your high recommendation to other travelers. We can't wait to welcome you through our doors again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Very friendly , great service , complimentary hot breakfast is second to none. Love the security aspect of the key needed to use the elevator. Room was perfect size, very clean and very quiet , will definitely stay again on my next visit.

Room Tip: great view of the harbour
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grifforr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceInnTudorWhf, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Harbor on Tudor Wharf, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thank you for your positive comments and recommendation to other travelers, it means a great deal to us. We are delighted you had a lovely stay and appreciate the services we offer here. All of us at the Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Harbor on Tudor Wharf look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Nothing but good things to say! Staff was excellent,service, all was excellent! Morning breakfast was great ! Very clean and the area was excellent....we walked to TD Gardens and surrounding area! The pic is view from our room!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceInnTudorWhf, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Harbor on Tudor Wharf, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

We are just thrilled to learn you had a fantastic stay with us at the Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Harbor on Tudor Wharf. Thank you for your wonderful praise for our staff and services, we are glad you were well taken care of! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you through our doors again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews