We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
118
12
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
118
12
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstd gardenzakim bridgethe north endeagles concertnicest courtyardpaul mitchellloyal marriotttypical courtyardroom was spotlessly cleanfront deskgreat hotel great locationcable tvcourtyard by marriottwould definitely stay here againentire stayfaneuil hallfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We stayed here during the NCAA basketball regional finals and it was a very festive hotel! The staff were very warm and welcoming, even remembering that I mentioned I'd like coffee early (5 am). When I cam down around 5:30 they said they'd been waiting for me, and poured me a delicious Starbucks coffee!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TenleyC2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natasha C, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Downtown/North Station, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for noting these details about your recent stay with us. NCAA weekend was certainly a fun weekend for all us and we were so pleased to have been open to welcome so many fans to Boston. It's wonderful to hear that you felt so well taken care of by our fantastic team. We look forward to hosting many more stays for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

So pleased with our stay at the Courtyard! The room had an amazing view of the Zakim bridge and plenty of room to relax. The parlor was chill and perfectly lit, the perfect place to enjoy the last bit of the night. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. Definitely staying here for every TD garden show!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Genevieve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natasha C, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Downtown/North Station, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of our oversized, well appointed guestrooms with unrivalled views of the Zakim Bridge and the North End. We hope that when attending future events at the TD Garden or elsewhere in Boston we will have the pleasure of hosting many future stays for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We were impressed from the minute we walked in with the warm welcome from Karina. Terrific service from Wilmar - thank you. One more shout out to Nour who made our stay so memorable! Great location across from the garden - easy to get to, parking was a breeze. We’ll be back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank MARK K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natasha C, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Downtown/North Station, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback from your recent stay with us. It's always rewarding to receive positive feedback from our guests but when we learn that it was our staff who were so impactful in making that stay so memorable it's even more rewarding. Thank you for noting the hard work of Karina, Wilmar and Nour, 3 of our amazing team members who will most certainly be recognized for their efforts. We so appreciated you selecting the Courtyard Boston Downtown/North Station for your recent visit to Boston and are thrilled that you found our location across the street from the TD Garden to be so ideal for your trip and we look forward to hosting many more stays for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Great new hotel across from TD Garden. You can't beat the location and the place is brand new. Excellent hotel all around. Great service, great Bistro for breakfast and drinks at night, very comfortable hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Brr4346AD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natasha C, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Downtown/North Station, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you so much for selecting the Courtyard Boston Downtown/North Station. We are delighted to read your review and hear how great your stay was. We hope that we will have the pleasure of hosting many future stays for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Brand new Courtyard. Absolutely awesome. The staff is super nice. The hotel is beautiful! Location, location, location! Walk to all the hot spots from this hotel. It’s across the street to the TD Bank center - think concerts, Celtics, etc. The views are fabulous! The first floor lobby has a ton of cool gathering spaces - including an area to play Xbox or PS4. This isn’t your normal Courtyard. The rooms are very spacious w/really comfy beds, linens, etc. They have Keurig Coffee machines in the rooms, nice touch.
Stay here, you won’t be disappointed.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank travelsforworkBoston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natasha C, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Downtown/North Station, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback regarding your recent visit to our new hotel. We couldn't be more pleased to read that you had such an enjoyable stay and are thrilled that the additional touches we have added helped make your experience more comfortable. A great deal of time and energy has gone in to making our hotel extraordinary and it's rewarding when our guests have a memorable stay because of this.

We look forward to welcoming you back often.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews