We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 134
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 154
USD 134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 253
USD 247
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown(Asheville)(Great Value!)
USD 204
USD 164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn-Asheville Biltmore West(Asheville)(Great Value!)
USD 139
USD 124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Red Roof Inn Asheville West(Asheville)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 96
USD 77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 202
USD 185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albemarle Inn(Asheville)
USD 254
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sweet Biscuit Inn(Asheville)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,297)
Filter reviews
1,297 results
Traveller rating
765
333
115
50
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
765
333
115
50
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenfire pittop floorbedroom condowasher dryerhear every footstepgranite countertopsupstairs neighborshuge showerwell equipped kitchenhome away from homesmall balconyliving areahot tubflat screenthin wallswalk in shower
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 1,297 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Found this place after searching the web and was totally impressed and pleased by the studio I stayed in. Price was a tad more than the local hotels but worth it. Full kitchen, bathroom, queen side bed and a balcony. Front desk was very helpful and friendly. Will stay here again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank foolrush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carter S, Manager at Residences at Biltmore, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

I'm so glad you were pleased during your stay! Thanks for choosing to stay with us. We'll be here for next time.

Best,
Shane, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We wanted to make a day trip to Asheville with our son and daughter in law near the Biltmore.
The bathrooms were an issue. Only cold water available. I was so surprised by the response when we checked out- “did you run it for 10 minutes”
Price just did not match quality and service. We would better in a hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carter S, Manager at Residences at Biltmore, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

I'm sorry that there were some issues with water in your room -- if you ever experience concerns such as these, please contact our front desk right away, and we'll be happy to help however we can. I know you got a bad impression of us, but I hope you'll give us another chance to better impress you in the future.

Best,
Shane, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

We stayed at a 3 bedroom, 2 bath apt complete with kitchen and patio for $235.00 including taxes. Rooms were spacious very clean and comfortable and well equipped if someone wanted to cook. Smart TV in each Bedroom

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 25rolandom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carter S, Manager at Residences at Biltmore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

I'm so glad you enjoyed your room and appreciated our amenities! Thanks for choosing to stay with us.

best,
Shane, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

I have stayed at several hotels in the Ashville area, but The Residences at Biltmore is the best for several reasons. First, the price for the space and quality cannot be beat. Over the years I have been a guest in a one bedroom, two bedroom and three bedroom suite for much less than any other hotel. Second, the comfort is second to none. Having a fireplace, kitchen, dining area and private bathroom for each bedroom is just unheard of. Third, the proximity of Biltmore Village restaurants and shopping is fantastic. Further, downtown Asheville is easily accessible. In is outstanding!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Randall W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carter S, Manager at Residences at Biltmore, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Randall, we really appreciate your words of support! Thanks for choosing to stay with us, and we'll look forward to next time.

Best,
Shane, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

This is a wonderful place to stay. The units are large, clean and very well appointed. The check in was easy, the staff very accommodating. In fact, a gentleman came quickly when we asked to have our fireplace lit and he patiently showed us how to maneuver the satellite TV remotes.
We were on the 3rd floor. The people above us were wearing heavy shoes so it was very noisy. So I suggest you ask for a room on the top floor. We will next time!

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the top floor
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kemistry2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carter S, Manager at Residences at Biltmore, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

It's great that you enjoyed your room and appreciated our staff. We sincerely enjoy what we do and are always thrilled to hear when our guests had a comfortable stay. That being said, I'm sorry that you all were inconvenienced by noise -- if you ever have any concerns such as these during your stay, please let us know, and we'll be happy to improve your stay however we can. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us, and we'll look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Best,
Shane, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews