We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“No other place that I would rather stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
room 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
room 1
Bathroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
room 1
Bathroom 1
room 2
bathroom 1
room 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Homestead, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tracy8820...
Victoria, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“No other place that I would rather stay.”
Reviewed 23 December 2017 for a stay in November 2015

This place is located in a great friendly neighbor hood.The place itself was large nice layout. Beds where good, washer/ dryer to use. large kitchen / dining area.Also a little deck out the back. AN easy little walk to the club house, pool nice and big.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Budge...
Chichester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good Base For Excursions”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This is a nice, clean, well-equipped two-storey house on a pleasant new estate in Naranja, near Homestead. Despite the blurb it actually has three bedrooms, plus a landing with a sofa-bed. It is well located for trips to Everglades National Park, Biscayne NP, Key Largo and Miami. There are some great eateries in Homestead, especially Royal Palm Grill and Shiver's BBQ, and Winn Dixie & Publix are nearby. Shopping & outlet malls are all in easy reach.

The plus points for the house are that it is well equipped (dishwasher, cooker, washing machine, tumble drier, US fridge, Wi-Fi, good showers, etc.) and furnished (comfy beds and sofa). Also, the neighbourhood is neat and tidy, patrolled by its own security staff, the people are friendly and the shared pool is enormous. Molly who handles the handover is lovely and the place is well looked after.

The negatives are that it has no real outside space (there is a small patio, but with no fence/hedge it is exposed to the world and overlooked by passers-by (though you could go sit by the local pool). There is only one TV in the house and for some bizarre reason it is located in an alcove nowhere near any seating area from which to view it! Christopher really needs to get 100' of video cable and lay it round the architrave to the living room area where the sofas are, so the TV can be relocated here where it can be watched in comfort. The other big negative is the bed linen, which is 100% polyester. It would be great if there were sheets and pillow cases with at least some cotton in them. Oh yes, and the coffee maker is the smallest I have ever seen - 2 mugs max!

I'm mentioning these things so prospective bookers are aware. But they have to be seen in the context that this IS a nice, new house with all mod cons and well situated to reach most places in SE Florida. We had a good couple of weeks here and really explored the Everglades, which was our main purpose. So we have no complaints and would recommend it to others, so long as they are aware of the small shortcomings.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Thank for booking with us and we really enjoyed your stay at the property! The small issues you mentioned are totally corrected now.

TV can be moved around the property. We unfortunately do not have TV in rooms to prevent the eating and food in rooms - most of our guest have a problem with eating in rooms. We do have cotton linen and guest have a choice during check in to use cotton or Polyester. We put new linen in the property every 9 months to prevent these looking over used.

We ask all our guest to ALWAYS request things as needed. The sofa bedroom is left open as we cater for one open plan room ( loved by 80% most guest). We love our guest and will continue to make YOU happier! Thanks for staying at Perfect Miami Vacation home!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jdoc2017
Zearing, Iowa
1 review
“Excellent Experience”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Everything about this place is very good. The owners were very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Lots of things to do and see that are in the area. We will definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Thanks. Please come again my friends.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing