We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“PERFECT”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Adventure Inn & Motel
Ranked #4 of 37 Hotels in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Stayed here for two nights as a base to explore Arches national park and Canyonlands national park. The motel is located close to downtown Moab and yet only 10 minutes drive from the entrance to Arches National park. The room was clean and comfortable with fridge and microwave. A breakfast is provided with cereals ,toast , scrambled eggs, yoghurt etc. Breakfast is at seven, we had a tour that started at seven but that wasn't a problem - we had oats from reception to prepare in our microwave and early bird coffee is available from 5am. . In this respect the owners were very accomadating. Couldn't ask for more or better

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BirminghamHolidayboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (871)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

79 - 83 of 871 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2017

We stayed at Adventure Inn six years ago, before the renovation of your facility, and enjoyed it so much that we decided to return. We love the front lawn, one of the best amenities of any hotel in Moab, and the rooms are spacious and comfortable.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kjshop808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Our second trip to Moab and our first to the Adventure Inn. The town has become more crowded and hence more pricey for rooms. We were attracted by fair pricing at the Adventure Inn but more persuaded by the great reviews. We are in total agreement. The Adventure Inn had wonderful and friendly staff, squeaky clean and comfortable rooms, and a very pleasant grounds. The location is fantastic, at the north end of main street, so we were able to walk to dinner at a staff recommended restaurant. It was great. The free breakfast was more than adequate, again well stocked and super clean and enjoyable. No extravagances here, but the Adventure Inn has everything one needs for an extremely pleasant stay. These folks really "get it" when it comes to the hospitality business. We highly recommend!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

The room was neat and clean and the bathroom was updated and very clean. The location in downtown Moab is perfect- it is just before the really busy area but walking distance to all the restaurants. Breakfast was good as well. If we go back to Moab, this is where we're staying again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jenna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights in September 2017. Rooms basic but clean and tidy. Breakfast choices much the same as most motels, limited but OK. Rooms a little dated but bathroom clean with towels and toiletries and clean comfortable bed. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SweetLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moab hotels
2 km away
Moab Valley Inn
Moab Valley Inn
#13 of 37 in Moab
869 reviews
14.3 km away
Red Cliffs Lodge
Red Cliffs Lodge
#1 of 37 in Moab
2,973 reviews
0.9 km away
Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
The Gonzo Inn
The Gonzo Inn
#6 of 37 in Moab
761 reviews
2.8 km away
Quality Inn Moab Slickrock Area
2.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moab
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adventure Inn & Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adventure Inn & Motel

Address: 512 N Main St, Moab, UT 84532-2129
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Moab
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Moab
#4 Family Hotel in Moab
#11 Romantic Hotel in Moab
Price Range: $65 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Adventure Inn & Motel 2*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Adventure Inn, Moab! It's important for us to offer great affordable lodging with personal attention for your exciting and relaxing stay in the Moab area. We work hard so you feel home for your adventures in and around Moab and have a good night's sleep. In addition, at our motel you don't need to just stick in your rooms - we invite you to our shady yard to relax, have a snack or a drink, meet with other visitors from all over the world or enjoy the astonishing sunsets right from our property. Located just minutes from Arches National Park and a short distance from Canyonlands National Park and Dead Horse Point State Park, the Adventure Inn & Motel offers great value in lodging and the perfect choice for your accommodations in Moab Utah. Adventure Inn & Motel - The home for your adventure! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Adventure Inn & Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adventure Hotel Moab
Adventure Motel Moab
Adventure Inn & Motel Moab, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing