We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,084)
Filter reviews
1,084 results
Traveller rating
636
347
80
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
636
347
80
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat place to staygrassy areastarbucks coffeestay there againcontinental breakfastarches national parkroom was spotlessin townyogurtsmall fridgenothing fancythe north endother hotelsice machinemain streetbeds were comfortableroad trip
Filter
Updating list...
256 - 261 of 1,084 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017

We stayed at Adventure Inn six years ago, before the renovation of your facility, and enjoyed it so much that we decided to return. We love the front lawn, one of the best amenities of any hotel in Moab, and the rooms are spacious and comfortable.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kjshop808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Our second trip to Moab and our first to the Adventure Inn. The town has become more crowded and hence more pricey for rooms. We were attracted by fair pricing at the Adventure Inn but more persuaded by the great reviews. We are in total agreement. The Adventure Inn had wonderful and friendly staff, squeaky clean and comfortable rooms, and a very pleasant grounds. The location is fantastic, at the north end of main street, so we were able to walk to dinner at a staff recommended restaurant. It was great. The free breakfast was more than adequate, again well stocked and super clean and enjoyable. No extravagances here, but the Adventure Inn has everything one needs for an extremely pleasant stay. These folks really "get it" when it comes to the hospitality business. We highly recommend!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

The room was neat and clean and the bathroom was updated and very clean. The location in downtown Moab is perfect- it is just before the really busy area but walking distance to all the restaurants. Breakfast was good as well. If we go back to Moab, this is where we're staying again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jenna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights in September 2017. Rooms basic but clean and tidy. Breakfast choices much the same as most motels, limited but OK. Rooms a little dated but bathroom clean with towels and toiletries and clean comfortable bed. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SweetLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Our family had a great time here. Rooms are comfy and very clean, breakfast was excellent and we loved sitting on the lovely grass-yard. The children loved the complementary hot chocolade!! We would certainly stay here again!!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andreaP2972JR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews