We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Motel in Moab”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Adventure Inn & Motel
Ranked #4 of 37 Hotels in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 August 2017

We found this motel on TripAdvisor and chose it because of it's rating. It was a great decision. The property is clean and the rooms are very comfortable (includes a fridge and micro, which was a bonus!). It's an easy walk to downtown Moab, even in the heat. The staff, especially at the front desk were welcoming and helpful (they helped us arrange for a dinner cruise - highly recommend it!). The property is small, but it was quiet and had a nice sitting area in the middle.

Room Tip: All rooms are ground floor. We were close to the office, which isn't far off the street, yet we...
See more room tips
Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (874)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

105 - 109 of 874 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2017

Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Helpful Staff. Our Room Was Incredibly Clean and Housekeeping Kept Things That Way Throughout Our 4 Night Stay. Coffee Available at 5 a.m. And The Ice Machine Always Worked Well. Basic, But Fresh Continental Breakfast Available On Time Each Day. We WILL Stay Here Again!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tidmack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We stayed here for two days. The rooms are super clean. The view from our room was gorgeous. We woke up to a grand view of the mountains. The staff is super friendly. The breakfast is as expected, good.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank n0madicm0nkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

My wife and I stayed and the Adventure Inn & Motel this summer and thought it was wonderful. Rooms were clean, the location was close to everything and the Innkeeper was very nice. Breakfast was fast and furious, but satisfying all the same. Good place to stay. And loved getting to park right in front of our door. Very cool.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 768ben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdventureInn-Owner, Owner at Adventure Inn & Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

I am happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. I fully agree, ever since we started offering more selections for our breakfast, it has gotten busier. During the warmer months, we encourage our guests to take out the breakfast to our nice lawn / pick nick area. In colder months, it is also an option to take it to the room with provided trays.
Again, thank you and safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Loved our stay at Adventure Inn. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was super and the employees helpful and very very friendly.
We had great correspondence with the staff prior to the stay and they responded quickly with an upgrade we suggested as to the type of beds we wanted.
Overall a great experience.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wayne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdventureInn-Owner, Owner at Adventure Inn & Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

We appreciate your review but also for giving us a chance to show our efforts in keeping our rooms and facilities clean and well maintained. Room upgrades are not always possible, as we get booked up quite early - but we try to accommodate our guests as well as possible and make you feel comfortable for your stay in this beautiful area.
Thank you for staying with us and happy travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moab hotels
2 km away
Moab Valley Inn
Moab Valley Inn
#13 of 37 in Moab
870 reviews
14.3 km away
Red Cliffs Lodge
Red Cliffs Lodge
#1 of 37 in Moab
2,974 reviews
0.9 km away
Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
The Gonzo Inn
The Gonzo Inn
#5 of 37 in Moab
763 reviews
2.8 km away
Quality Inn Moab Slickrock Area
2.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moab
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adventure Inn & Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adventure Inn & Motel

Address: 512 N Main St, Moab, UT 84532-2129
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Moab
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Moab
#11 Romantic Hotel in Moab
Price Range: $64 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Adventure Inn & Motel 2*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Adventure Inn, Moab! It's important for us to offer great affordable lodging with personal attention for your exciting and relaxing stay in the Moab area. We work hard so you feel home for your adventures in and around Moab and have a good night's sleep. In addition, at our motel you don't need to just stick in your rooms - we invite you to our shady yard to relax, have a snack or a drink, meet with other visitors from all over the world or enjoy the astonishing sunsets right from our property. Located just minutes from Arches National Park and a short distance from Canyonlands National Park and Dead Horse Point State Park, the Adventure Inn & Motel offers great value in lodging and the perfect choice for your accommodations in Moab Utah. Adventure Inn & Motel - The home for your adventure! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Adventure Inn & Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adventure Hotel Moab
Adventure Motel Moab
Adventure Inn & Motel Moab, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing