We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Diamond in the Desert”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Adventure Inn & Motel
Ranked #4 of 37 Hotels in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

We took an unexpected road trip from the North Rim to Moab, and chose the Adventure in based on reviews. We couldn't have done better! We stayed in a double queen room. It was super clean, spacious, and equipped with a small fridge and microwave. Bed and pillow were comfy. Breakfast in the morning included scrambled eggs, oatmeal, cereal, pastries, toast, tea, and coffee. There's also a laundry available from 8-8. Recycling bins are available. We'll definitely Adventure Inn next time we adventure out!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank miindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdventureInn-Owner, Owner at Adventure Inn & Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Hi,
Thank you for choosing us as your Home for your Adventures in Moab. We are happy that your stay was enjoyable and comfortable. If there is anything you need, please don't hesitate to ask one of our front desk associates, or our manager Charlotte or even my wife or me (owners) and we will be happy to assist you. I know, we can't make everything perfect for everybody and we are still a smaller lower priced motel with older (but updated) facilities, but we and our staff are working hard to get as close to perfect as possible.
Again, thank you for choosing us and happy travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (872)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

147 - 151 of 872 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Awesome place to stay. Very nice and the staff was amazing. Highly recommend!! We'll definitely be back. We were just there over night. The rooms were small but just right. Saw it on trip advisor and everything was booked so we took our chances and it was great.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank piercefam4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

Very nice, well located, well maintained, older style Motel with no pool or the noise that brings. Loved it. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very reasonable price even though we were there at a peak time.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Great place and we enjoy our stay.
Breakfast was okay and we could sit outside.
Pretty close to Arches NP and we ahve a wonderful day in the Park.
Parking was perfect, just outside the rooms, couldn't be better.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 867susannea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Moab, Utah is a hiker's, biker's, RVer's, climber's and everything outdoors dream! My wife and I visited June 21 through 25, 2017. We stayed at the Adventure Inn & Motel for all four of the nights and could not have been more pleased with our accommodations.
The Inn is located at the north end of town which makes it one of the better locations in our opinion as it very easy to find as one drives into town from the north on 93 and you don't have to fight traffic. Also it's more convenient for going to and from Arches NP. The Inn itself is CLEAN! The staff is great too. The owners Markus and Daniela are warm and professional. The office staff was courteous and efficient. Erin, who checked us in gave us a few ideas of things to see close by other than Arches and Canyonlands which all proved to be fun and worth while, We would stay with them again and highly recommend Adventure Inn & Motel.

Room Tip: All the rooms seemed good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Henry21364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moab hotels
2 km away
Moab Valley Inn
Moab Valley Inn
#13 of 37 in Moab
869 reviews
14.3 km away
Red Cliffs Lodge
Red Cliffs Lodge
#1 of 37 in Moab
2,974 reviews
0.9 km away
Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
The Gonzo Inn
The Gonzo Inn
#5 of 37 in Moab
762 reviews
2.8 km away
Quality Inn Moab Slickrock Area
2.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moab
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adventure Inn & Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adventure Inn & Motel

Address: 512 N Main St, Moab, UT 84532-2129
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Moab
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Moab
#11 Romantic Hotel in Moab
Price Range: $65 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Adventure Inn & Motel 2*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Adventure Inn, Moab! It's important for us to offer great affordable lodging with personal attention for your exciting and relaxing stay in the Moab area. We work hard so you feel home for your adventures in and around Moab and have a good night's sleep. In addition, at our motel you don't need to just stick in your rooms - we invite you to our shady yard to relax, have a snack or a drink, meet with other visitors from all over the world or enjoy the astonishing sunsets right from our property. Located just minutes from Arches National Park and a short distance from Canyonlands National Park and Dead Horse Point State Park, the Adventure Inn & Motel offers great value in lodging and the perfect choice for your accommodations in Moab Utah. Adventure Inn & Motel - The home for your adventure! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Adventure Inn & Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adventure Hotel Moab
Adventure Motel Moab
Adventure Inn & Motel Moab, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing