We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house, great location - exceeded our...”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Seventh Heaven

Seventh Heaven
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Seventh Heaven
local fauna with Coyote Run mascot front entry from doorway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Seventh Heaven
local fauna with Coyote Run mascot
front entry from doorway
hallway entry
living room area with patio views
kitchen/dining areas with loft above (view from living room)
dining/kitchen with loft above
living room area
downstairs king bedroom with full bathtub and separate shower (private)
queen in upstairs bedroom
upstairs queen bedroom (with daybed, not seen)
daybed in alcove / upstairs queen bedroom
daybed in alcove / upstairs queen bedroom
daybed conversion to king bed in alcove
daybed w/pop-up trundle stored for day use
upstairs queen bedroom's bathroom (w/shower and extra door to loft area)
loft area with pull out sofa bed and upper deck (out of view)
side patio area w/ picnic table
hot tub and patio area
hot tub and patio area
East Bench neighborhood (view from Coyote Run)
walk from the patio
views of Coyote Run from locale of nearby golf course fire
Moab's 18 hole golf course
golf course view from Mill Creek side
Steel Bender Trail access to Mill Creek Canyon
Mill Creek Canyon watering hole (nearby)
nearby sunflowers
neighborhood Hawk
local Collared Lizard
Seventh Heaven
setting up the daybed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Stammtnbi...
Stamford, Connecticut
1 review
“Great house, great location - exceeded our expectations”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Located on the local golf course with a southwestern themed decor. Great views.clean and modern. Property managers Rob and Lisa were great to deal with and very responsive. Would highly recommend this rental. Convenient to town (4 miles from town).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evelyn K
Red Deer, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Peaceful and relaxing!”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed for one week at this lovely home. Lisa and rob have made this home truly exceptional. The home has a large master bedroom with ensuite shower. We were only 2, but there was enough room in the upstairs loaf for another couple. The home is in a quiet neighbourhood that backs onto the golf course. The home has a double garage that easily fit our truck. I have to say that after hiking all day in 95f temperatures, it was so nice to come home and relax. I would highly recommend this home and would definitely return. Moab is breathtaking!! Lisa and rob recommended many sights and eateries. And we tried a fair amount! Thank you again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Open concept
Liked least: Limited selection of tv chanels
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SLP777
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Very comfortable and peaceful”
Reviewed 24 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This is a beautiful and comfortable home. Loved the views of the golf course, the hot tub under the stars, and the comforts of the home. Owners are kind and gracious. I would definitely stay here again!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathleen...
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent stay! Feels like home.”
Reviewed 26 September 2014 for a stay in July 2013

We spent 5 nights in July in Moab, Utah. The home was perfect for my husband and I and our two 19 year olds and our two dogs. The yard was fully fenced, the area was quiet and we even had a view which was amazing to watch the lightning storms that came in at night.

The hot tub was a welcome spot for our family after hiking all day in the park.

It's just outside of town, but still close in and Arches National Park isn't very far away.

The only complaint was the downstairs bed in the master bedroom was in need of replacement. And we had wished for a tv in the bedroom when we wanted to wind down for the evening. But, really we had nothing to complain about.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dagwood77...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Location and Amazing Service!”
Reviewed 16 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We decided to do the "Griswold Family Vacation" driving across the southwest this summer. Unlike our other stops on the trip (Sedona, Santa Fe, etc...), I had the hardest time finding a place to stay in Moab for my family. Moab is an amazingly beautiful area, but the hotel/rental options are severely lacking in my opinion.

I searched for weeks until I finally found "Seventh Heaven". This rental home seemed almost brand new and was conveniently located only a few minutes south of the center of town. The house was absolutely perfect for us....clean, organized, quiet, etc... And the location allowed us to have our own quiet space out of the hustle of town without being too isolated.

On top of it all, the owners (Rob & Lisa) literally bent over backwards to accommodate all of our needs/requests. I exchanged about a dozen emails (or more!) with Rob asking all about the area's restaurants, activities, weather, etc... Even before I had ever booked with them, Rob was more than willing to share his insight and advice about Moab with me.

I am a very, very picky traveler, but Seventh Heaven exceeded all of my expectations. Huge thumbs up from our whole family. We can't wait to stay again the next time we are in Moab!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: House was new and very clean. Great location as well!
Liked least: Honestly, nothing to complain about. Loved every minute there.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing