We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Visitor”
other traveller has booked this property
Spacious living area with comfy sofa sleeper and chaise lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious living area with comfy sofa sleeper and chaise lounge
Entrance with knotty pine stairs and custom railing Kitchen stocked with yummy breakfast foods
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
85 reviews
Spacious living area with comfy sofa sleeper and chaise lounge
Entrance with knotty pine stairs and custom railing
Kitchen stocked with yummy breakfast foods
Granite countertops and knotty cherry cabinets with stained metal inserts
Niagara glass inserts in upper cabinets
Stainless steel appliances
Dining area seats 4 guests
Tumbled marble fireplace wall and custom window seat
TV and movie watching
Master Bedroom with Queen bed, comfortable Pillow top mattress and luxury linens
Private TV watching from queen bed
Amasing custom tile shower with rain shower head
Vessel sink and custom Red Cedar vanity
Laundry facility and storage
Private Patio with Hot Tub,  BBQ Grill & outdoor dining
Entrance to Su Casa Inn
Su Casa Inn sign
Outdoor seating
Parking - fits 3 cars or truck with trailer
Arches with Majestic LaSal Mountains in background
Dead Horse Point Overlook
Arches National Park
Colorado River
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karli B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Visitor”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

What a gorgeous condo! This is hands down the nicest rental condo I have ever visited. From the breakfast spread, to the soft robes, to the amazing hottub, this place is a gem! I cannot recommend staying here enough. You will not regret it. Perfect location, great host, stunning condo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2016
Thanks for coming to stay and the great review! We take great care to make it the nicest and most comfortable of all the nightly rental units.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig D
Flanders, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place to Stay in MOAB, UT”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Su Casa is a great place to stay when visiting Moab, UT. The location is just right. Close enough to be just a few blocks walk from Main & Center, but, far enough to be very quiet. There was nothing that is not in perfect working order. The kitchen is well stocked. It is exceptionally clean, and, comfortable. The owner is responded promptly to any questions we had. We are very likely to stay here again on future visits to the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location (just the perfect distance from center of town)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
It was a pleasure to have you come and stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul B
1 review
“Dream Trip 2016”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My wife and I loved our time in Moab. Su Casa was perfect for us. Great space, well appointed kitchen, very nice bath and laundry. We both slept well on the comfortable bed. The Daltons made it very warm , inviting and extremely comfortable. We made extensive use of the BBQ grill. The location is just about perfect. Walking distance to restaurants and shops but still very quiet and private. The Kitchen was well stocked with an assortment of fruit and breakfast items. The snickerdoodle cookies were a big hit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the cottage was extremely comfortable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
finesew
Ontario
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay in Moab”
Reviewed 30 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We have just returned from a 5 night hiking and photography trip to Moab. Su Casa Inn was the perfect place to stay. It is private and very spacious. We appreciated the laundry facilities. The bed was comfortable and the whole place was extremely quiet. We were able to cook a few dinners in and enjoy the evening watching one of the movies from the library. The location is very convenient and easy to get to both Arches and Canyonlands. November was a good time to visit as it wasn't as crowded as the summertime.
Thanks for a wonderful stay Sue. We will definitely be back!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken K
1 review
“Quitting my job and moving in ...”
Reviewed 22 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

What a fantastic week in Moab and the lodging accommodations were perfect.

Lots of room.
Very quiet.
Pantry was WELL stocked.
3 Blocks from the hustle & bustle of downtown.

If you want to experience Moab and still enjoy the comforts of home, this is the place to stay. The proprietor being an absolute sweetheart is icing on the cake!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Kitchen & Pantry
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2015
Thanks for the great review, Ken. I am glad that you enjoyed our accommodations!
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing