We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyed our stay in Moab!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
2nd Bdrm- Queen
3rd Brm- 2 twins
La Sal Mountains in the distance.  View not from the unit.
Playground area.  Just 40 yards away.
Small playground with covered pavilion just behind
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Tracie W
1 review
“Enjoyed our stay in Moab!”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This townhouse was perfect for our family- equipped with everything we needed to enjoy our time with each other exploring the area. We knew it was going to be hot during our stay so we got up early everyday to get our outings going! So much to do in this area inside and outside of Arches. Unbelievable! Would recommend negro bill canyon hike, mill creek swimming hole and delicate arch hike for sure! Another gem we discovered was La Sal mountain loop road- a lovely way to escape the heat for the day. We hiked up to Gold Nob and experienced a panoramic view like no other! Can't believe more people weren't up there enjoying the views and cooler weather. I would definitely recommend this townhouse to anyone visiting the area- the unit was right across from the pool- tennis- basketball courts- and short drive from downtown-look forward to visiting again. My only wish is that the king sized mattress in the master gets replaced before I return! - the Warrens

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
g0ttesman
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Peaceful Rest Stop”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our family stayed at this condo, which is on the south side of Moab. After days in hotel rooms, cabins and lodges, it was nice to have room to spread out and relax at this well-supplied house. During the hot afternoons - after we finished hiking - we were able to do laundry, relax at the pool and cook a homemade dinner. While it's probably 5 miles south of the main Moab strip, there is easy access to grocery stores and other amenities.

The owner provides very detailed instructions for getting into the condo and for checking out, which makes everything straightforward and stress-free.

Overall, it's a nice place to relax and to use as a launching point for day trips to Arches and Canyonlands, along with all the other outdoor activities in and around Moab.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lots of space, a nice kitchen, laundry and swimming pool.
Liked least: A little off the beaten path.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
Thanks for the nice review and glad you enjoyed your time in our place in Moab. We agree, staying in our 1600sq.ft. townhome sure beats staying in a hotel room. Again, thank you for your nice review and happy travels. -Matt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
1 review
“Beautiful condo with a gorgeous view!”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the condo. It was exactly as described, and everything was very clean. It was so nice to have all the amenities of home (full kitchen, multiple bedrooms and bathrooms, laundry, patio, etc.). The condo was beautifully decorated and had a spectacular view of the nearby ridge, especially when the sun set. The location was great, and within minutes we could be anywhere in Moab we wanted to be. The location was also excellent to visit Arches and Canyonlands National Parks. If we are fortunate enough to visit Moab again, we will definitely try to stay at this condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very spacious and excellent location!
Liked least: We could have used a few more bath towels, although technically enough were provided.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for your nice review. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Happy travels. -Matt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay while visiting Moab. -Matt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RobinSyra...
Syracuse, New York
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Perfect for us”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

There were six of us, myself, my husband, our kids and my in laws who stayed there. This place was perfect! It had 3 rooms, two and a half bathrooms, washer and dryer, kitchen with utensils, plates, etc. it was about 5 minutes from downtown Moab and about 10 minutes from Arches. It helped to have the kitchen for making breakfasts and lunches for our group. The washer and dryer were a necessity after hiking and traveling. The place is big enough that 6 of us weren't on top of each other - we had plenty of room to spread out. This was much better than any hotel. Super clean, towels, sheets, use of a pool. It was great!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the room
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay while exploring the beautiful Moab area. Thanks for your kind review and happy travels. -Matt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing