We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious and relaxing.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
2nd Bdrm- Queen
3rd Brm- 2 twins
La Sal Mountains in the distance.  View not from the unit.
Playground area.  Just 40 yards away.
Small playground with covered pavilion just behind
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Stevebh12...
Edmond, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Spacious and relaxing.”
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Very nice town home with all the amenities. I will definitely be staying here again. If you are looking for a downtown (walk to) location, this is not it. This town home is about 5 miles south of Moab. Very nice stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious
Liked least: Construction immediately to the west
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
venturagi...
Ventura, California
2 reviews
“Great place!”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

This place was perfect. Good location, nice condo with hot tub and plenty of room to spread out. I would definitely stay here again. Only thing I would recommend is to bring your own sharp knife if you are planning on chopping anything for meals.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sheldon d
Whittier, California
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Townhome!”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Great townhome for family. We really enjoyed our stay. Close to town with great ammenities. It was nice having a garage and the pool is located right across the street from unit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SJRRSR
Lakeland, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice condo, beautiful views!”
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed for three days July 2015. Large 1st floor master with TV., which was nice, since one of us has physical limitations. Upstairs loft, 2 BR, bath. Kitchen was well stocked with dishes, pots, spices, condiments, dish soap, etc . Dining table, patio with grill. Pool is directly across from unit, great if you have kids!
We enjoyed our stay, its a great value for the $$. The carpet is showing it's age, but covered in LR with nice area rug. Agent/owner response time is a bit hit & miss- allowed booking request to expire, but then called me. I was able to cancel hotel. overall, an enjoyable stay, would stay again.
Moab is beautiful! My advice is, without any hiking, you still need a minimum of 4 days.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donna d
Seattle, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This place was perfect!! We stayed June 11-14 and it was just what we were hoping for. Three adults and three kids and there was plenty of room for everyone. The pool is just feet away. Arches NP is a short drive away. It's out of town but we loved the peacefulness of that. We would stay here again in a heart beat!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing