We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded Expectations!”
other travellers have booked this property
Master Bedroom note metal art!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom note metal art!
Patio bbq and dining area great views of Rim & Mountains Family room & Wet bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Master Bedroom note metal art!
Patio bbq and dining area great views of Rim & Mountains
Family room & Wet bar
Family room, wet bar & 40' HDTV
Dining & Family Room view
Dining and kitchen seats up to 8- note wood paneled ceilings
Master Bedroom fireplace & TV
Guest Bedroom with Queen
Third bedroom with twins
View from front lawn & Patio of Moab Rim (breathtaking view)
La Sal Mountain Range also from Patio
Another Rim View from the patio
Delicate Arch/Arches National Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Suznf882
Orange County, CA USA
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exceeded Expectations!”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This unit is phenomenal! The photos do not do it justice. Clean, well equipped, nice location. The owner and the property management are very responsive. (We had a minor problem with the wifi connection, but quickly solved it.) The pool area is nice. Lots of parking. Close enough to town to get a pizza delivered! Mattresses were very comfortable, quality linens. Would stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, quality of furnishings and decor, comfortable beds and linens.
Liked least: The trash compactor was broken. (Although this was not a problem. I have to write something here.)
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaveJ_May...
Roseville, California
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Quiet Retreat In Moab!”
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This condo has everything you'll need during your stay! It's centrally located about 5 miles from Moab with easy access to the main road into Moab. We stayed in a hotel five years ago when we visited and the noise level at night in Moab was pretty bad . Ron's condo is close, but in a quiet residential neighborhood. It has three bedrooms, three full bathrooms, full kitchen, washer and dryer - everything you'll need except your groceries. The condo was new, clean, single story and spacious! There is a propane BBQ and fire pit on the patio, however we didn't take advantage of them due to weather. I highly recommend staying here if you're looking for a home away from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo was immaculate!!! Customer Service Outstanding!
Liked least: Some of the light switches were opposite for on/off, but we figured them out.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DFIGRVT
Boise, Idaho
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Very nice accomodations”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This is a beautiful condo south of town in a community of 4 plex condos. Spacious, quiet, gorgeous views and beautifully decorated. It accommodates 6 people nicely. The beds are firm so be prepared for that. I slept on the couch to spare my joints and it was very comfortable. We stayed for one week and the only things we needed were extra TP, paper towels, wash cloths and bar soap.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Gorgeous morning views
Liked least: Very firm bed
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msprez_nj
Perrineville, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fantastic Retreat From The Parks!”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We loved our stay at your condo in Moab!

The pictures of the condo are exact and the accommodations are spacious, clean and comfortable. Great amenities and our kids had their own rooms and bathrooms. The master suite and bathroom are exceptional, and loved the separate vanity. Definitely a home away from home! Views of the surrounding mountains and sunrise also fantastic.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious condo and wonderful decor!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charisma2...
Wantage, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
176 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Great Location and Accommodations”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were four female hikers exploring Canyonlands, Arches and Dead Horse SP. The condo was clean and comfortable. A full kitchen, 3 bathrooms and plenty of room. We particularly liked having a washer/dryer available and a good sized dining room. We would spend time each evening to catch up on emails and trip planning around the table. There was a nice swimming pool but we never had the time to enjoy -- we had full days of hiking and exploring the region. Definitely would recommend this condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Washer/dryer, multiple bathrooms & bedrooms
Liked least: Difficulty with the TVs -- complicated and frustrating
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing