We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, Affordable, Comfortable, Honest...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Amy M
1 review
“Beautiful, Affordable, Comfortable, Honest, Helpful”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We REALLY enjoyed staying here!! A beautiful condo at an affordable price with everything we needed! Clean, spacious and comfortable. Felt like we were staying at a friend's house. Close to Arches NP and downtown Moab, but a calm and quiet location with an amazing view. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, even shipping a bag that we forgot home to us! Thank you!!! Would recommend On The Green to everyone. Looking forward to booking with you again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy E
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great accomodations, well equipped and stocked, quiet!”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A lovely condo located a few minutes drive from the center of Moab. Very quiet neighborhood with access to pool and hot tub. Well equipped kitchen for those who like to cook, very comfy beds and linens. We enjoyed being away from the bustle of town, Everyday we sat outside listening to the birds while having our meals outside. Nice views of the red rock walls above the village and in the distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sbazan661...
Akron, Ohio
1 review
“Relaxing with everything you need!”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Rob & Lisa answered our many questions prior to our stay. Easy to book and a lot of helpful recommendations for local shopping and meal planning. The whole family loved staying here and would make this our first stop on planning another visit. Clean, plenty of space for our 3 pre-teen/teens to spread out and the pool was a great activity for the middle of the day/end of the day to cool off (clean and well kept). This was so much more pleasant than spending our time cramped in a hotel room together. The hotels were the same price (for those that would allow 5 people) or make us pay for 2 rooms. There was a washer/dryer, dishwasher, hairdryer, towels, extra sheets, blankets, pillows.....they leave you wanting for nothing while being just a phone call away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, comfortable, relaxing, had everything we would need.
Liked least: I honestly can not think of anything
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dej15
Englewood, Colorado
2 reviews
“Couldn't have asked for more!!”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in June 2015

My daughter and I truly enjoyed our stay. Like home-away from home! Couldn't have
asked for more. Sure beats a Hotel. LOVED the quiet neighborhood, especially after
being outdoors for most of the day. Arches and Canyonlands were just what we were
anticipating-loved the hiking/exploring!
Rob/Lisa always got back to me quickly via email re: any questions we had about our
upcoming trip.
Would rent again-no doubt!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: quiet neighborhood
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zavala3
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
“Paradise in the desert!”
Reviewed 9 October 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This property is immaculate, private, and the beds were SO comfortable!

The townhouse is located just outside of town so you can alternate your days of desert adventuring with laid back barbeques and hours of swimming in the pool. Renting a home where you can cook your own meals releases you from the confines of an agenda. We found Moab to be other-worldly and all of us tended to sleep very deeply and very late! lol

This property leaves no need unmet! Next time we will definitely book a longer stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decor and extra amenities
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing