We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptionally well presented property”
other travellers have booked this property
DSC02744.JPG
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
DSC02744.JPG
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
DSC02744.JPG
Living Room
Cozy Gas Fireplace
Kitchen
Dining Area
1/2 Restroom
King Size Bed In Master Bedroom
Master Shower
Master Shower
Master Sink
Queen Size Bed
Twin Beds
Guest Bathroom Sink
Guest Bathroom
Luxury Towels
Two Car Garage
Outdoor Patio with BBQ
Community Pool
Community Hot Tub!
Community Club House!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Ashursts
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Exceptionally well presented property”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed here for 4 nights & were really impressed with the quality of everything at the property. The place was sparkling when we arrived - sometimes you don't always get this (dirty plates & glasses etc in cupboards), but here there wasn't a single thing you could fault. The property is just outside of town - we were expecting it to be a little further out from previous descriptions, but pleasantly surprised that it was only a few minutes - too far to walk, but not too remote. The views are superb & the location of Moab as a destination for outdoor activities is great - 4 days wasn't long enough for us really so we'll just have to go back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Felt like home
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GainesR00...
Monroe, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent vacation renal!”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Just a few miles south of Moab - 10 minutes to Arches Nat'l Park.

Building is new and in great condition. Had everything we needed. Short walk to pool and tennis courts. Beautiful view of red cliffs out the Living room window! We didn't use it, but patio has large grill.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, comfortable and well appointed - we got what the web site said we would get.
Liked least: Communal jacuzzi needed to be hotter; bed could have been firmer.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christine...
University Place
2 reviews
“Very nice!”
Reviewed 8 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Stayed in this fabulous condo with my husband, teenage son and his friend. We found the condo to be exceptionally nice. It's spaciousness kept us comfortable, never feeling too crowded. Highlights for us included: The upstairs wraparound balcony where we enjoyed coffee in the morning and sunsets and stars in the evening, The kitchen fully stocked with appliances, dishes and icemaker in the freezer, the hot tub and swimming pool only steps away, the garage and washer and dryer.

The owner makes check in and check out very easy. Should our travel plans take us to Moab again in the future, We will definitely stay at this condo again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harleysville
Reviewed 20 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing