We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Inn Of Del Rio
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Del Rio
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 January 2017

For the location, busy area of town a lot restaurants, Exterior interior of hotel very clean!! staff was very good, room was clean,internet was good, bed was comfortable, we stay in double bed, there's a lot extra space, not to mention Breakfast was good..

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 498travisd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (169)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 169 reviews

Reviewed 7 January 2017

I rarely give out five stars but this hotel/ motel deserved it. The gentleman at the desk was very courteous. The parking lot was clean. The room was great. It was one of the largest rooms that I've stayed in. No safety concerns. Plenty of room for a sofa, a queen-size bed, and a desk. Comfortable bed. Very clean room. Large flat-screen tv, microwave, and mini-fridge. Very strong wifi signal. Looking forward to breakfast in the morning. Fast food places close by.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rev Johannes M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
innofdelrio, Manager at Best Western Inn Of Del Rio, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2017

Thank you for your great review,

Thank you
Danny Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

The room was clean and spacious. Plenty of room for everything. The staff was friendly and check in and out was quick and easy. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was free. What more could you ask for?

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marjie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
innofdelrio, Manager at Best Western Inn Of Del Rio, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2017

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 830-775-7511.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Regards
Danny Patel
Best Western inn of Del Rio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016

My family and I stayed at this motel recently while visiting Seminole Canyon State Park. The room looked freshly decorated and was spacious! Everything worked well, and the room was clean. Had a great night's sleep in the comfortable bed. The front desk staff were cordial and helpful. The breakfast tacos weren't fancy, but sure hit the spot. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Luis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Thanks to the staff for making our stay great!! The beds were great and there was a great breakfast as well!! I will be back and when I do return I will be staying at the best western. Thanks to everyone that myade my stay great!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank deborahcS3278QT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Del Rio
2.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Del Rio
1.5 km away
La Quinta Inn Del Rio
La Quinta Inn Del Rio
#7 of 11 in Del Rio
165 reviews
1.7 km away
Ramada Del Rio
Ramada Del Rio
#4 of 11 in Del Rio
578 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Studio 6 Del Rio
Studio 6 Del Rio
#8 of 11 in Del Rio
45 reviews
6.3 km away
Hotel San Antonio
Hotel San Antonio
#1 of 3 in Ciudad Acuna
4 reviews
0.5 km away
Whispering Palms Inn
Whispering Palms Inn
#1 of 11 in Del Rio
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Inn Of Del Rio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Inn Of Del Rio

Address: 810 Veterans Blvd, Del Rio, TX 78840-4064
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Del Rio
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Del Rio
Price Range: $89 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Inn Of Del Rio 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Inn Of Del Rio reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Del Rio
Del Rio Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing