We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
89
64
23
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
64
23
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfortable bedcomfortable place to staybath linenssmall poolcentral locationwafflesnice tvwest texasbig bendgreat showerolder facilityowners and staffexcellent staythe ground floormultiple timesmini fridgerooms were very clean
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2017

I rarely give out five stars but this hotel/ motel deserved it. The gentleman at the desk was very courteous. The parking lot was clean. The room was great. It was one of the largest rooms that I've stayed in. No safety concerns. Plenty of room for a sofa, a queen-size bed, and a desk. Comfortable bed. Very clean room. Large flat-screen tv, microwave, and mini-fridge. Very strong wifi signal. Looking forward to breakfast in the morning. Fast food places close by.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rev Johannes M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
innofdelrio, Manager at Best Western Inn Of Del Rio, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2017

Thank you for your great review,

Thank you
Danny Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

The room was clean and spacious. Plenty of room for everything. The staff was friendly and check in and out was quick and easy. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was free. What more could you ask for?

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marjie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
innofdelrio, Manager at Best Western Inn Of Del Rio, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2017

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 830-775-7511.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Regards
Danny Patel
Best Western inn of Del Rio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016

My family and I stayed at this motel recently while visiting Seminole Canyon State Park. The room looked freshly decorated and was spacious! Everything worked well, and the room was clean. Had a great night's sleep in the comfortable bed. The front desk staff were cordial and helpful. The breakfast tacos weren't fancy, but sure hit the spot. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Luis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Thanks to the staff for making our stay great!! The beds were great and there was a great breakfast as well!! I will be back and when I do return I will be staying at the best western. Thanks to everyone that myade my stay great!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank deborahcS3278QT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Nice hotel at a reasonable price. We only stayed one night on our way to Big Bend, but we would stay there again. Hot breakfast was very good. They even had breakfast tacos. A first for us at these types of breakfasts in hotels.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
innofdelrio, Manager at Best Western Inn Of Del Rio, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2016

Hello! Thank you so much for staying with us! I'm so glad that you had an enjoyable experience. We work hard to make sure that all of our guests have a great time with us!

Thank you and looking forward to your next trip to Del Rio and stay with us!

Danny Patel
Manager
Best Western Inn of Del Rio
830 775 7511

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews