We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
USD 190
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Site
USD 183
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Hurb
USD 151
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Expedia.comUSD 184
Hotels.comUSD 184
PricelineUSD 190
View all 23 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,047)
Filter reviews
2,047 results
Traveller rating
1,231
531
159
61
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,231
531
159
61
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ferry building view of the bay wine hour great location rooms are small farmers market view room boutique hotel the financial district each evening queen bed fisherman's wharf valet parking union square public transportation bart station ymca
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 2,047 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2021

I stayed here nov 16-18 for work and it was a great hotel! check in was fast/easy, the room was fantastic with views of the bay and bay bridge, and i was able to work at my desk in the room easily w/ample light, power, and wifi.

morning runs on the embarcadero along the water was a highlight, and coming back to coffee and donuts in the lobby was extra motivation :).

location is great walking distance to restaurants, bars, oracle park - the sushi restaurant there ozumo was excellent and the other night walked to Epic Steak about a 5 minute walk away.

definitely recommend would definitely come back

Room tip: book rooms overlooking the bay - worth it!
Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank capaulrunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JaVonne Hatfield, Guest Services / Front Office at Harbor Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2021

Thank you capaulrunner for you're review! We're glad that you enjoyed your room and the surrounding area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Check in was easy and quick and they even gave a brief overview of the entertainment, and amenities in the lobby!

Bedding was very soft, and bathrooms had a powerful showerhead. All in all , the Room was modern with updated decor. And everyone in the staff who I interacted with was friendly and helpful. This is a great place to stay in the heart of the financial district, with amazing views, and access to ferry/bart/muni nearby!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank dcG3992QW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JaVonne Hatfield, Guest Services / Front Office at Harbor Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience dcG3992QW! We're glad our hotel exceeded your expectation. If you ever find yourself in SF again, we'd love to have you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2021

Me and my boyfriend visited San Francisco for the first time and stayed at the Harbor Court. Let’s just say, that this hotel and all the workers made our experience in SFO 10 times better. Once we walked in the lobby, it felt very welcoming. Front desk agents Oliver and Stephanie were the biggest help and the most friendliest people we met in San Francisco. Had the best recommendations and very helpful with information and directions in our area. For a 5 night stay, our room was perfect! It was clean, great amenities, and very stylish. The hotel offered Coffee, Tea, and doughnuts in the morning which were the prefect pick me up to start off our day. From 5pm-6pm, they have wine hour, which was a great way to spend the evening before dinner - especially while sitting in front of the fireplace! The hotel wasn’t too far from the major places me and my boyfriend wanted to visit. We were able to have a nice walk to Pier 39, Fisherman’s Wharf, and Union Square all while taking in the sights of the city. I highly recommend this hotel when staying in SFO! We will definitely be back!!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank davirek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica Wright, Guest Services / Front Office at Harbor Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, davirek. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Oliver and Stephanie an exceptional part of our team! We hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2021

Harbor Court is the only place I want to stay in San Francisco. It has everything. Great staff, great location, beautiful historical building, fabulous views, a fantastic restaurant… And all the details are just right!

Room tip: Get a bay view if your budget allows.
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MKS760
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JaVonne Hatfield, Guest Services / Front Office at Harbor Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2021

Thank you MKS760 for sharing how memorable your stay was with us! We look forward to having you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2021

To start, Stephanie at the front desk was amazing. The rooms were clean and the décor added a great touch. The view from my room could not have been better. I would recommend to friends, family and business colleagues.

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JaVonne Hatfield, Guest Services / Front Office at Harbor Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2021

Thank you Jeff for your review! I'll be sure to share your kudos with Stephanie!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews