We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,001)
Filter reviews
6,001 results
Traveller rating
4,482
1,197
219
69
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,482
1,197
219
69
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the financial district select guest california street milk and cookies union square great hotel ferry building loyalty program cable car room service turn down service within walking distance front desk staff each morning valet parking fisherman's wharf nob hill
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 6,001 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2018

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and the room was exceptionally clean. The car service to the airport is only $55 which is about the same as other transportation but more convenient. We will definitely be staying here again in the future.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Cassie- L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James L, General Manager at Omni San Francisco Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2018

Dear Cassie,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at our hotel. We are very glad to hear your enjoyed the room and our car service. Furthermore, it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback about our friendly team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,
James Lim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018

A high quality hotel located in the financial district. The staff could not do more to make our lives easier. Large comfortable rooms, bar and restaurant both good, although expensive (as was SF in general)

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MrsAmanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018

This was a relatively affordable hotel, well located in quiet environment of the Financial District.You can expect excellent service, a large clean and quiet room, with a comfortable bed. We didn't try the steak restaurant attached to the hotel, but heard it was excellent. There are many options for breakfast nearby, so don't worry that they don't actually have a hotel restaurant.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Gary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

This is really a very good hotel!
The service, the staff and the rooms are perfect.
The hotel is situated near everything. Business, shopping or just touristing. You feel welcome from the moment you arrive till the day you leave! Will definitely be back!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sodermalm66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James L, General Manager at Omni San Francisco Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2018

Dear Sodermalm66,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Omni San Francisco Hotel! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel and its central location. We look forward welcoming you back at the Omni soon!

Sincerely,
James Lim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018

Stayed for one night before a cruise. Very nice hotel and a good location. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was well appointed and bed extremely comfortable. Some nice restaurants within walking distance made it very handy.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Kevin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James L, General Manager at Omni San Francisco Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2018

Dear Kevin,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Omni San Francisco Hotel. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and its central location.

We hope you have a lovely time on your cruise and look forward to welcoming you back at the Omni the next time you visit San Francisco!

Sincerely,
James Lim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews