We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding service from Nelson”

Alfredo's Steakhouse
Ranked #1 of 159 Restaurants in Tumon
Certificate of Excellence
Description: A chic & casual venue where guests can socialize while enjoying a vast selection of premium prime cuts, home-made specialties, all complemented by an inventive beverage menu and a stunning ocean view.
Restaurant details
Description: A chic & casual venue where guests can socialize while enjoying a vast selection of premium prime cuts, home-made specialties, all complemented by an inventive beverage menu and a stunning ocean view.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The steak were perfectly cooked, The wine was excellent and to make it a real event, the service from Nelson was outstanding.

This is the place for steak in Guam

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank mycsrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Guam, Manager at Alfredo's Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear mycsrr, Thank you for taking time to review us here on Trip Advisor. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your visit to Alfredo's Steakhouse. We'll be sure to share your comments with Nelson. He'll be happy to hear he has made your visit worthwhile. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (226)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

53 - 57 of 227 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

It was our first time there..the food was delicious with awsome service by Anna and staff..definately going back!!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Vince S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Guam, Manager at Alfredo's Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Vince S,
Thank you for visit Alfredo's Steakhouse! We appreciate you taking time to review us on Trip Advisor. Anna will be excited to hear your kind feedback! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Solid waiter, her name was Anna she was friendly and took care I of us throughout the whole night.
Food was also good in portions. Loved it.
Would recommend to other friends when having a special occasion dinner.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Marc S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Guam, Manager at Alfredo's Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Marc S,
Thank you so much for sharing your comments on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you taking time to share your experience. We'll be sure to share your kind feedback with Anna and the rest of the team. We are sure they will be excited to hear they have made your visit memorable. Thank you for choosing Alfredo's Steakhouse to celebrate your special occasion. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

The entire experience from the moment we walked in until the moment we left was 5star+. Food was outstanding, but not to ne outdone by the impecible service from our server, Alana.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 763sebastiang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Guam, Manager at Alfredo's Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Thank you so much for taking time to review us! We hope to welcome you back again soon to an even BETTER experience. We'll be sure to share you kind comments with Alana.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

Calvin , and his staff goes above and beyond the call of duty to make sure your visit to Alfredo’s is a memorable one . Words can’t describe how good the steaks are !

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Mo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Guam, Manager at Alfredo's Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Mo J, Thank you for taking time to review us! We appreciate your kind feedback and comments! If you have not already, we recommend you sign up for Dusit Gold as it will allow you to avail of up to 30% off! We would love to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Alfredo's Steakhouse also viewed

Tamuning, Guam
Tumon, Guam
 

Been to Alfredo's Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing