We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (953)
Filter reviews
953 results
Traveller rating
216
490
183
41
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
216
490
183
41
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool water dispenser tumon beach pleasant hotel shuttle bus corner room japanese restaurant beach view poolside bar compared to other hotels perfect location within walking distance special thanks dinner buffet stayed nights hot tub nice beach
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 953 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017

今回ビーチタワー17Fのレノベーションされたと思われる広い部屋に泊めさせてもらいました。
ツインのベッドにソファー。ライティングデスクにコーヒーテーブル。眺めも最高。
ソファーにオットマンを付ければベッドになり、またベビーベッドも入れていただき、子供2名と私たちの家族計4人で快適に過ごすことができました。
他の方も書かれていますが、ウォーターサーバーが部屋に設置しているのは赤ちゃんがいる身としては出かける際に特にとても助かります。

部屋のアメニティはカプセル式のコーヒーサーバーがあるくらいでミニバー等はありません。冷蔵庫はありますので、その辺は下のコンビニか外のコンビニで仕入れてくればどうにでもなります。

毎日プール。そしてビーチ。疲れたら部屋に戻って昼寝。
それを快適にさせてくれる宿でした。本当によかったです。

I would like to give special thanks to Miyoko who upgraded us to a really comfy room. Thanks so much and we were able to spend a truly wonderful family-time in Guam.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carioca500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guam_Reef_Hotel, お客様担当マネージャー at Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017
Google Translation

この度は、グアムリーフ&オリーブスパリゾートを
ご利用頂きまして、誠にありがとうございました。

タモン湾やお部屋のお写真とともに、当ホテルでのご滞在につきまして、
大変温かいお言葉をお寄せいただきましたこと、重ねて御礼申し上げます。

ビーチタワー客室最上階に位置しております
ニューオーシャンスイートにご滞在いただき、
大きな窓からタモン湾の眺望をご堪能していただけたご様子が伺え、
何よりでございます。
こちらのお部屋タイプにはレインシャワーをご用意しており、
リゾート感を存分にお楽しみいただけます。

また客室にございますウォーターサーバーは、
お子様連れのお客様に特に好評をいただいております。
数に限りはございますが、湯沸しポットやベビーベッド、
転倒防止用のベッドガードなどご用意しておりますので、
ご遠慮なくゲストサービスまでお申し付け下さいませ。

最後に、当ホテル従業員へのお褒めのお言葉を頂き、
ご家族皆様グアムでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのお言葉、
大変嬉しく光栄にございます。

今後ともお客様のご期待に沿える様、
より上質のサービスの提供に努めて参りますので、
相変らぬお引き立ての程お願い申し上げます。

ご滞在、ご投稿、誠にありがとうございました。

グアムリーフ&オリーブスパリゾート

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

Its nice here,the hotel was comfy plus satisfying foods its relaxing over looking views should i say"its a beer time, the spa and mini pool its really cool very lovely hotel to stay enterior designed are modern that will brings you to life.
Room rates is cheaper too and its the best hotel i can compare
And crews are all nice
Hmmm...the breakfast and car service are satisfying too..

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Beatriz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guam_Reef_Hotel, お客様担当マネージャー at Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Thank you for choosing Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort for your stay as well as for sharing your wonderful words along with your beautiful pictures!

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the food and the view! We also appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. As you pointed out, our pool over looks on a cliff and the view is beautiful especially during sunsets.

Thank you again for sharing your comments and we hope you will return to us on your next visit to Guam.

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Booked as a stop over en route to Hawaii. Average hotel. Could do with renovation. Bathroom old. Beds hard. Only given one pillow per person. Far from a luxury hotel. However, great location, great views, large room size. Can't comment on food as didn't eat here. However great egg place next door for breakfast. Prob would choose this hotel again.

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank JHongDe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guam_Reef_Hotel, お客様担当マネージャー at Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Thank you for choosing Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort for your stay in Guam, and for taking the time to input your valuable feedback about your recent stay with us along with beautiful pictures.

We are glad to read that you were satisfied with our convenient location as well as the great view from the room you stayed in.

We acknowledge that you are very experienced in traveling. Providing all our guests the best service and quality of accommodations is very important to us. We truly regret to read that you felt our facility was outdated. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with our team for review and actions.

Thank you again for sharing your comments and our team are looking forward to welcoming you back again, it would be a great pleasure for us.

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

Near the airport..about 10 minutes travel time. Hotel was surrounded by malls in front and just a walking distance to the beach at the back. Swimming pool though was small. Staff are friendly. It also has a bus stop nearby. Our room was clean and has a view of the beach. Our room was upgraded without extra cost. Will definitely come back here.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Joyferrer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guam_Reef_Hotel, お客様担当マネージャー at Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Thank you for choosing Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort for your stay in Guam and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

It is always wonderful to read such positive comments from our guests. Thank you for your kind words about our staff, location and the view from the room.

We are glad to know you benefited from our convenient location and enjoyed Guam thoroughly. As you mentioned, we are located in the center of Tumon and it is very easy to get to the shopping area and restaurants.

As you pointed out, our pool is not very big in size but it is open from 8 am till 10 pm, you can enjoy swimming even at night.

Thank you again for sharing your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

Spent 3 night each at Guam reef and Onward, here's the review for Guam reef. They are very strict on the check in time and you can have early checkin only if you pay for extra night. Don't expect too much of help from the staff or concierge (I asked about the night market info but they couldnt tell me or even try to check that out) will be disappointed.
Oh one more thing - blood stink on the bed linen.

Location is superb and tumon beach is splendid.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guam_Reef_Hotel, お客様担当マネージャー at Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Thank you for staying at Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort and for taking the time to input your valuable feedback about your recent stay with us.

It is great to know that you found our location convenient. However, we truly apologize that we did not live up to your expectations fully. Our regular check in time is 3 pm, we try to respond flexibly with early check in depending on the situation. We have discussed your feedback with our team and we are taking the necessary steps to ensure that our staff are more accommodating.

Thank you again for staying with us and we hope you grant us another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel.

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews