We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“浜辺に沈む夕日を見ながらディナー”

The Beach Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #19 of 140 Restaurants in Tumon
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: The Beach Restaurant and Bar at Gun Beach, Tumon, Guam is every beach lover’s idea of a perfect spot. Soak in the rays on the chaise lounges as you gaze across the beautiful sandy Guam beach at the flawless horizon of Tumon Bay. Dig into delicious Sushi Burgers, fresh Guam BBQ and Chamorro food at this beach front bar and restaurant. During the day, the Beach Bar is a perfect Guam restaurant for the entire family. Enjoy beach volleyball or just chill by the sea with Guam’s best drinks. As the sun sets, The Beach Restaurant & Bar turns into a romantic location with the most spectacular sunsets you’ve ever seen! Tables are often sold out due to Guam travelers’ feedback from FIT travelers and others. Table reservations are highly recommended. There is also a sofa reservation available for larger groups or a romantic couple. Chill out in style on Guam’s warm tropical beach as you sip on delicious original cocktails and indulge in a sumptuous dinner or appetizers.
Reviewed 19 June 2014
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (441)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

412 - 416 of 441 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2014
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 May 2014
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 May 2014
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 May 2014
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed The Beach Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 

Been to The Beach Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.