We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing family adventure & amazing staff!!!”
Review of Alupang Beach Club

Alupang Beach Club
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

I can't say enough. We booked the dolphin watching / snorkeling trip, but got to hang out at the beach club and play before heading to the boat which was great. They also fed us before and after the trip.
On the boat we got to see flying fish (crazy), dolphins and we even caught some fish with provided fishing poles.
My kids really enjoyed the snorkeling, there were a lot of exotic fish and the deck hands swam with us ensuring we were safe.
Back at the resort Jesse ensured that my kids and I had the best time on their kayaks, stand up paddle boards etc. along with all of the other guests there. Super friendly and it was like he knew what we needed before could ask.
Overall great family adventure.

Thank Ron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen G, Director of Sales at Alupang Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2017

Ron B,

Thank you for your incredible review.

We are certainly happy that you came to join us at ABC.
As your title states, we are definitely a place to experience a great and fun, family adventure! We have a fun filled Dolphin Watching tour with the snorkeling and bottom fishing as an added bonus on the boat.

We have built in the FREE use of our Beach Resort when you purchase any of our tour packages, so it is incredibly value packed. Be sure to contact us next time. P.S. next time you should definitely take the Parasailing Tour!

It is with great pride that we see Jesse's name in this review. He certainly is great at his job, and this is further proof of that. I will be sure that our entire company is made aware of this review, and especially to Jesse and his Department Head.

We thank you for your business, and especially for your excellent review!

Regards,

Stephen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (98)
There are newer reviews for Alupang Beach Club
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2017

Excellent customer service! The entire staff was awesome! Very accommodating, super nice and energetic! It was the perfect day! All the activities were super fun and exciting! I think my favorite would have to be the Parasailing and the Jet Skiing! The lunch buffet was AMAZING - shout out to the ladies in the kitchen; that curry was so tasty!!! Definitely a MUST go-to when visiting Guam or even if you just want a jam-packed-day of fun in the sun with friends and family! Super huge SI YU'US MA'ASE to Mr. Stephen Gatewood for his excellent hospitality and company! Miss Sabrina Garcia for her beautiful smile and terrific service! Shout out to Jesse for his awesome customer service and delicious coconut candy!!! Shout out to Happy who dove to the bottom of the ocean to retrieve my snorkel! And the entire ABC staff! Thank you all for such an awesome and eventful day at ABC!!!

1  Thank Cherelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen G, Director of Sales at Alupang Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Cherelle D,

At ABC it is our mission to make our customers so happy that they want to come back again! We really appreciate your review of ABC.

The Parasailing and Jet Ski tours are surely some of the top activities to do at ABC. We are glad that you had such a great time.

The Curry is on point everyday thanks to our awesome kitchen staff. Thank you for throwing some love their way.

Like you mentioned regarding our staff, we have an infectious corporate culture at ABC that begins and spreads through our President.

Si Yu'us Ma'ase to you and your fun group that came through.

Regards,

Stephen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

I've lived on Guam my whole 25 years of existence and only experienced ABC water activities now. I have been missing out. Went with a group of friends and did the complete package, which consisted of dolphin watching, snorkeling, parasailing, jet skis, SUP boards, banana boat, and kayaks. it also included all you can eat lunch buffet! it was all fun, the food was good, and one thing that really made it a great experience was the hospitality of the staff. They were extremely accommodating and friendly! It was a fun and eventful day, as we started at 9AM and ended at 5PM. Definitely a MUST-DO for everyone visiting or even living on Guam!

1  Thank Kev J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen G, Director of Sales at Alupang Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

Hafa Adai Kev J,

At ABC We strive to provide excellent customer service in a professional and safe environment. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience!

I am glad that you were able to participate in Package #12. It has the best value on Guam for its price. Additionally, it is a long day of activities that will really show you the fun and beauty of Guam.

Si Yu'us Ma'ase for coming to ABC!

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017

We did the dolphin watch package, which includes snorkelling, banana boat, lunch and use of the facilities ie lockers, reef shoes, free water and more. The staff were excellent very friendly and helpful, we did see dolphins and the snorkelling in the ocean was fantastic. Lunch was fried chicken, vegetable curry, rice and was nice. We did the Eco snorkel, canoeing and we had a fab day. Would definitely recommend.

Thank Denise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen G, Director of Sales at Alupang Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017

Hafa Adai Denise,

Thank you for taking the time to write a very nice and detailed review.

Thank you for showing how many other options are included when you purchase any of our main packages.

Certainly, the tour and the free accoutrements add value to each and every one of our tours. We are very excited and glad to hear that our staff were excellent, friendly and helpful.

Please let us know when you are back in town. We would love to have you again!

My sincerest regards,

Stephen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Great customer service! Must try banana boat, jet ski & para sailing. Access to kayaks, SUP, paddle boats. Free Wifi, beach shoes, lockers and lunch. Enjoy Guam at ABC.

Thank MaximusGuam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen G, Director of Sales at Alupang Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Maximus Guam,

Thank you for your review of ABC!

We are happy that you had a good time.
As you have noted, there are many options to choose from at ABC.
Additionally, we have incredible value built into all of our packages.

We hope to see you again soon!

Best regards,

Stephen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Alupang Beach Club also viewed

 

Been to Alupang Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing