We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“So beautiful!”
other travellers have booked this property
Evening View of Condo/Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Evening View of Condo/Beach
Condo View from Mt. Lahilahi Sunset!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Evening View of Condo/Beach
Condo View from Mt. Lahilahi
Sunset!
Beach View from Master
Master
Master Furniture
Living Room, Full Size pull-out Sofa Bed & Desk
Fully Stocked Brand New Kitchen w/Quartz Counters!
Brand New Kitchen w/Quartz Counters!
42' Smart HD TV in LR
Upgraded Bath
New Shower
Beach view from Lanai
BBQ Area
Whale Watching Nov. - April!
Double Rainbow
Rainbow - picture from Lanai
Sunsets reign Supreme - view from Lanai, have a glass of wine & Enjoy!
Sleeping right on our Beach - Monk Seals nap here, too!
Another Sunset right from our Lanai
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Waianae, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kbad3
fairbanks, ak
1 review
“So beautiful!”
Reviewed 17 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

This place is exactly what i was looking for, far enough away from all the craziness of downtown, but of course still close enough to drive to. Sometimes the drive home was long, but if you time it right you miss all the after work traffic.
It was really amazing to be able to sit on the porch and watch the sunset, the beach was so quite and not over packed like some beaches.
We arrived late our first night and the security guard helped us find the key box and answered any questions we had, she was amazing!
Walking into the condo it was super hot, we came from alaska 20 degree weather, but opening the windows helped so very much. We only used one fan the entire time. The breeze that comes in at night is so nice, but is sometimes kind of strong as we learned when a lamp got knocked over, luckily Janis (the owner) understood. :)
The condo was very well stocked for the beach, towels, beach chairs, snorkeling gear, and boogie boards. And luckily the bathroom was stocked with sunburn care stuff also.
The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you could ever need.
There is also a nice guide book left by the owners that gives you advice on where to shop, great local places to eat, and how to for the condo.
We enjoyed every minute of the 10 days that we stayed there!! And will definitely want to stay there again.
We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay on our honeymoon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being able to walk out to the beach anytime we wanted.
Liked least: Some of the neighbors were kinda loud, but nothing to horrible.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2015
I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your honeymoon with us! We have hosted many honeymooners & they also love the privacy of the beach and having the best ocean front experience without the cost.

I hope you return to us soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxanne H
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Our new place to stay on Oahu”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This was our first visit here but it has become our place to stay when on Oahu. The condo is by far the best stocked condo I have stayed in. The kitchen has every pot, pan, utensil and dish you could need, plus a good supply of herbs and spices, condiments and even rice and pasta. We cooked in quite a bit and also enjoyed using the grill. The location right on the beach cannot be beat. We arrived on Wednesday and there were very few people on the beach and it stayed that way for the full 10 days. Several colorful locals came around and visited with people. Walking in and out of the condo to the beach was just a luxury. The office and grounds staff was very friendly. There is a road that runs on the front side of the condo and traffic could be heard from inside and a bit from the beach, especially sirens that went by. This condo is right in a small busy town, but that leads to the convenience of having groceries and other needs close. The owners were very accommodating and helpful. Overall, I highly recommend this for anyone interesting in a quiet beachfront experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location right on the beach
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric L
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FABULOUS”
Reviewed 2 October 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Loved everything about this condo - the location, beach, people, proximity, etc. Highly recommend. Great owners who have taken meticulous care of the property as well.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A hidden treasure of the Hawaii you always dreamed about”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in March 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Do you want to feel like you have your own private beach, see only a handful of people, get to know the true look and feel of Hawaii, jump off the stereo typical tourist path, take in breathtaking sunsets and scenery from your lanai...steps from the ocean, and relax in a way the you only imagine then please come here. I love this part of the island, am attached to the community and hardly wander away while I stay here. You will not be disappointed!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view and ocean front
Liked least: not enough time
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing