We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful accommodations and fantastic amenities...”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach Villas Ko Olina BT-907 - Ocean View from Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach Villas Ko Olina BT-907 - Ocean View from Lanai
Beach Villas Ko Olina BT-907 - Ocean View from Lanai Beach Villas Ko Olina BT-907 - Ocean View from Lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Beach Villas Ko Olina BT-907 - Ocean View from Lanai
Beach Villas Ko Olina BT-907 - Ocean View from Lanai
Beach Villas Ko Olina BT-907 - Ocean View from Lanai
Beach Villas Lagoon #2
Lagoon Pool
Master Bedroom has Ocean View
Master Bedroom has Ocean View
2nd Master Bedroom has Ocean View
3rd Master Bedroom has Ocean View
Master Bathroom
In-suite Laundy
Lagoon Pool
Koi Pond and Gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kapolei, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Erin D
Irvine, California
1 review
“Beautiful accommodations and fantastic amenities in paradise!”
Reviewed 12 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Ko Olina Beach Villas! The condo was beautifully furnished, and the kitchen had top notch appliances and every tool you could ever need! The bedrooms felt just like home and had plenty of space to unpack and relax. We really appreciated all the "extras" including the infant gear, beach chairs, umbrellas, towels, sand and water toys, etc. There also is a high-end washer and dryer! The pools and lagoon are just stunning and the staff is so kind and helpful. Our kids loved playing on the picturesque beach and safely swimming in the water. There are so many things to do within walking distance like shopping, ice cream sundaes and tons of great restaurants. It really was the perfect location for our family and we plan to go back every year. We highly recommend this unit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the large balcony and amazing kitchen.
Liked least: Having to leave!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Treeniek
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful and well equipped condo”
Reviewed 28 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

This penthouse condo was perfect for our group of eight adults. Patrick met us at check in and showed us everything in the condo. We left behind an item and Patrick arranged to ship it back to us. The appliances are top of the line and any kitchen item you can think of, it is there! The balcony is fabulous for gathering and watching the sunrise and the sunset. This was the perfect place to vacation. We look forward to a return trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: You had to purchase your own toilet paper.
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loni888
Diamond Bar, California
1 review
“Paradise!”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2013

The views were breath taking! We had our breakfast/coffee out in the balcony everyday so we can enjoy the beautiful view. We also enjoy watching the sunset from the balcony when we were "home"

If you have kids, this is the perfect vacation spot! We took turn spending time at the different pools and eventually end up at the beach which were around the corner. They also have toys at the house that the kids can use...super convenient.

The place was so spacious! It is a wonderful place to hang out with your family and friends who have kids! Everyone will be able to enjoy the amenities and enjoy each others' company. We will have great lasting memories of this vacation for years to come! I keep on wishing we can do it again soon! It is truly a vacation in paradise!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Breathtaking views!
Liked least: My vacation was too short!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gunnerste...
Spokane
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Best place ever”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This is the best and safest place to stay in Hawaii. The condo was very clean and Louie took great care of us. We brought our own snorkeling gear and snorkeled the lagoons everyday saw lots of fish and green sea turtles. We love that the pool closes at 9:00 so we could sit out on the lanai and have peace and quiet. Stop by Dole Plantation for the best cream pineapple ice cream.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: great location upscale property
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2015
Thank you for your review! You brought up a great point that the resort feels very peaceful and quiet, even during the peak times. It is never over-crowded. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing