We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Gorgeous Ocean and Lagoon Views from Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous Ocean and Lagoon Views from Lanai
Gorgeous Sunset Views More views from Lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Gorgeous Ocean and Lagoon Views from Lanai
Gorgeous Sunset Views
More views from Lanai
Professional Chef's Kitchen
Relaxing Modern Decor
Master Bedroom with Ocean Views
2nd Master Bedroom with Ocean View
Lagoon Pool
Make Hale Beach Bar
Koi Ponds
Lap Pool
Fitness Center
Welcome to the Beach Villas at Ko Olina!
In Suite Washer & Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kapolei, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lancashir...
1 review
“Paradise!!”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Georgeous place, we really enjoyed our stay! The apartment was beautiful and very well equipped! Good base, we travelled all over the island but loved coming back here. Very good communication from the owners. The only downsides were that the appartment was not cleaned while we were there, and very little contact with concierge, also the pool and BBQ areas close at 9pm and bar at 8 pm so you need to venture out for any night life.
All in all we really loved our trip, we were blown away by the views when we entered the appartment and appreciated it throughout! Hope to return soon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2014
We're so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you had a chance to enjoy the sunset views on the lanai. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Some owners do live on the property therefore, the pool and bbq does close by 9m for security. By the way, our housekeeping crew does offer daily cleaning if needed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Red Deer
Reviewed 7 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alberta
Reviewed 4 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gatineau
Reviewed 24 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
walnut creek CA
Reviewed 14 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing