We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Best Accommodations Ever!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the lanai!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the lanai!
Lanai with table, 4 chairs and a chaise lounge! Ocean View Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
View from the lanai!
Lanai with table, 4 chairs and a chaise lounge!
Ocean View Living Room
Ocean view from the dining room!
Ocean View Kitchen with Wolf appliances, Subzero refrigerator, and pantry!
View from Kitchen
Looking back into the villa from the lanai
Ocean View master bedroom 1. King bed with luxurious linens, and ensuite! 40' SMART TV.
Master Bathroom 1 with marble countertops, double sink vanity, large soaking tub and private toilet!
Ocean view master bedroom 2. King bed with luxurious linens, and ensuite! King Bed and 40' smart tv
Master Bathroom 2 with marble countertops, double sink vanity, large soaking tub and private toilet!
Oversized bedroom 3 Queen bed with luxurious linens.
Secondary bathroom with marble countertop, travertine floor and travertine shower wall.
Bedroom 4 Queen bed with luxurious linens.
Villa 104 floor plan
Aerial view of the Ocean Villas at Turtle Bay.
Site plan
Ocean Villas Heated Pool and Jacuzzi
View of the Ocean Villas and beach as seen from a drone over the ocean!
One of the two golf courses at the Resort!
Surfers as seen from the restaurant the Point at the hotel pool bar at sunset.
Roy's Restaurant on the beach next to the villas
Ocean Villas pool and grounds.
Beach in front of the villas
Turtles on the beach!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kahuku, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daniel M
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“The Best Accommodations Ever!”
Reviewed 11 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My family, including my wife, three grown kids and my in-laws had the opportunity to stay at this villa during the first week of January, 2014. This four bedroom villa was perfect having two master suites and two separate bedrooms. The beach, about 100 steps away is a combination of nice sand and the roar of the waves beyond the reef. The amenities are plentiful and everything is top shelf. Having the ability to make our own meals in the gourmet kitchen, the great restaurants at Turtle Bay Resort, or any number of the small local places up and down the north shore make it a foodies delight. The owners of this villa take pride in the property and answered every question I had prior to arrival. Without doubt, I would highly recommend this place to anyone considering a stay on the north shore of Oahu!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness of the villa
Liked least: We couldn't stay another week!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2014
We're so glad you enjoyed the villa and resort! Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We would love to have you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trav12356...
Windsor, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best vacation ever!!”
Reviewed 5 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Our stay at the Ocean Villas at Turtle Bay was amazing. The villa was 5 star and the flexibility of being able to use the hotel resort made it even better. The staff was friendly and courteous and we never were wanting for anything. I honestly have never stayed in better accommodations. I could go on forever but to sum it up, this was simply the best vacation we have ever been on!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The luxury accomodations and the laid back feel of the North Shore
Liked least: We loved everything!!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2013
That is great to hear! We would love to have you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UT
Reviewed 22 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jun 2013
We look forward to having you back! We're glad you enjoyed your vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maryland
Reviewed 27 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 May 2013
We're glad you enjoyed it and we hope you can come back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kailua
Reviewed 16 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Mar 2013
It's great to hear you enjoyed the convention and the villa! It sounds like the convention was a great time. We would love to have you back again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing