We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset
Surfer Girl Outside Building View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Sunset
Surfer Girl
Outside Building View
Bathroom View
Tiled Full Battub
Kitchen
Beach Front
Dining Area
Queen Size bed
Beach Front View
Neighbor?
Ocean Veiw From Living Area
Free Music and Movies
Bathroom
Bedroom--new Mattress and box spring 2016
New T.V. in bedroom -2016
Kitchen counter top
Living area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Haleiwa, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Christine...
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
“Location location!”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We just got home from our stay at Haleiwa Surf. It was everything and more than we could hope for. The location on the North Shore was fantastic! The condo was bright and clean. We played on the beach and in the water out front every day. Water was crystal clear and great for snorkeling. Craig was fantastic to deal with. We hope to go back to visit again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location on the beach
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKiwiandA...
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Location, location, location......”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Where to start......
Location is just fantastic. Condo is perfect for a family of 2 adults and 2 kids. The complex has a politely maintained quite time from 10pm to 8am.
The BBQ area is great to hang out cooking with a drink in hand to meet the other vacationers.
The beach is awesome, swimming is safe. We had a turtle appear as we swam one day.
Craig is a great host, and is happy to have you join him on one of his training runs. (he runs marathons)
We spent our days on the grassed area and beach, in and out of the water.
GREAT place to hang out and relax.
Beach chairs and towels are supplied, as is a surf board.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being so close to the beach
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hawaii
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
irvandluc...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The most excellent location in an excellent place”
Reviewed 9 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay at this property was something we really looked forward to, however the weather didn't cooperate. Sitting on the lanai, looking at the amazing beach and water right in front of us, we could only wish that the rain would stop so we could enjoy all the sports available. Craig is a great host who has outfitted this condo with every amenity for the perfect Hawaiian beach vacation. Haleiwa has a number of tasty restaurants, lots of shopping opportunities, and is close to many famous surfing areas on the North Shore of Oahu.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location right on the beach
Liked least: our misfortune to be there at a rainy stretch of weather
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Reviewed 15 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing