We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Haleiwa, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Adventure...
1 review
“Excellent place!”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loved our stay here. Quiet, rather secluded, and only a couple of mins to a quiet beach that was never crowded and great for kids and snorkeling. Awesome places to eat were very close and you're about an hour from all the crazy busy stuff of Honolulu. The studio is very modern and has all the amenities you could hope for, we would love to stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shelbynas...
Corpus Christi, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Amazing!”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We knew we wanted to stay away from the tourist filled attractions of Waikiki, but we had no idea this place would be so awesome!!! Being from south texas I was worried about no AC, but the fans and screened windows were awesome. I was never hot or sweating, even in the night. The cooler temperatures up on the mountain also make it very comfortable and relaxing. This place has top of the line appliances, a fully stocked kitchen for cooking, a keurig, a great vanity, and a super cool outdoor shower. Some said the shower needed a door or curtain, but I stayed there for two weeks and came to love the privacy and scenic views while taking a shower! plus you can see inside too. There were no bugs in the shower or anything like that. Aside from the inside, the location was perfect. we spent the majority of our time on the North Shore, at the shops in Haleiwa (Surf n Sea in Haleiwa is a MUST for surfers or beach lovers), or just hanging out on the awesome beaches like Waimea Bay and Sunset beach. We scarcely went into honolulu. There is a grocery store and coffee shop just down the road from the cabin, so everything you need is in reach. Not to mention the food trucks! all of them are amazing choices for lunch and dinner. The neighborhood is safe and beautiful. In the mornings my fiance and I would wake up and make breakfast, then go for a run around the mountain, come home and head to the beach!! Nicole has Snorkel gear as well for playing at the beach. Netflix comes with the room which was amazing. Good WIFI connection. and cute little goats! Lastly, the view from the cabin is Stunning! you can wake up every morning and look out at Waimea Bay! I hope you all love it as much as we did!!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pioneer65...
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
“I dream of this place!!”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in August 2016

I booked this vacation rental last year and it was everything we were looking for in a rental!! The location was amazing wonderful view of the North Shore. Perfect for 2 and a small child, they have a grassy area to run around in front and so close to the beach, grocery store, coffee shop, and away from the congestion of the city. It's the perfect getaway spot. Quiet and cool tucked away in the valley. Also lots of historic sites nearby, and hiking. We had wifi and tv available, towels, full kitchen where I did some of my best cooking haha. It was really wonderful staying here cant wait to come back!! Owner had great communication and also helped mail something to us that we left in the studio. Thank again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tysonbylh...
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pupukea eloping!”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We couldn't have asked for more. Clean, friendly, gorgeous experience with Nicole and her tenants. I'd recommend this place for anyone who really wants to relax, and just generally be in a very special feeling environment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phoebesyd...
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely place to relax”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nicole was awesome in communicating with us, the place is fitted out beautifully and it was peaceful. We had to be a little organised as everything was a short drive away but it was peaceful. It does have an outside shower which was convenient for sandy wash off's but thought the curtain on the shower outer doorway to the back yard could be replaced with a actual door for a better feeling of privacy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing