We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I dream of this place!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Haleiwa, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pioneer65...
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
“I dream of this place!!”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in August 2016

I booked this vacation rental last year and it was everything we were looking for in a rental!! The location was amazing wonderful view of the North Shore. Perfect for 2 and a small child, they have a grassy area to run around in front and so close to the beach, grocery store, coffee shop, and away from the congestion of the city. It's the perfect getaway spot. Quiet and cool tucked away in the valley. Also lots of historic sites nearby, and hiking. We had wifi and tv available, towels, full kitchen where I did some of my best cooking haha. It was really wonderful staying here cant wait to come back!! Owner had great communication and also helped mail something to us that we left in the studio. Thank again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tysonbylh...
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pupukea eloping!”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We couldn't have asked for more. Clean, friendly, gorgeous experience with Nicole and her tenants. I'd recommend this place for anyone who really wants to relax, and just generally be in a very special feeling environment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phoebesyd...
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely place to relax”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nicole was awesome in communicating with us, the place is fitted out beautifully and it was peaceful. We had to be a little organised as everything was a short drive away but it was peaceful. It does have an outside shower which was convenient for sandy wash off's but thought the curtain on the shower outer doorway to the back yard could be replaced with a actual door for a better feeling of privacy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith C
Providence, Rhode Island
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Comfortable quiet get-away”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Really close to the North shore but away enough to be very quiet and peaceful.
A great place to stay if you are on a budget! It's a Studio, new very clean with fully equipped kitchen. We had a couple of surprises. There are native chickens all over Oahu! Your morning wake up call from a rooster can come anytime early morning. Also almost nobody has Air Conditioning! Windows and fans do the trick. In fact the 2 ceiling fans in the unit are remote controlled with temperature control.
We really enjoyed the private outdoor shower after a day at the beach with the supplied snorkel mask and fins. It's also only 5 minute away from Shark Cove. A great place to try your snorkeling skills.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blakedavi...
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“New,neat, different”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The place was very clean and neat. The kitchen was up to date and very classy. We loved it! The studio is backed up to the jungle, so there will be bugs as expected; however, it has been sprayed and it is clean. All we had to do was sweep every morning. We loved our stay, especially the outdoor shower. It had everything we needed to have a great week!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing