We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,095)
Filter reviews
2,095 results
Traveller rating
1,205
548
176
88
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,205
548
176
88
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lanai tower marriott vacation club communal kitchen marriott owners marriott points full kitchen time share pirate ship main pool whalers village parking structure new tower pool bar beach walk timeshare property island view bedroom suite
Filter
Updating list...
397 - 402 of 2,095 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed for one week and enjoyed our stay! The staff were friendly and helpful during our visit. The room was clean and comfortable with a balcony view of the ocean. The swimming pool was always clean. Grounds are beautifully maintained.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank JRR132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Maui Ocean Club - Lahaina & Napili Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2016

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the accommodations and our friendly staff. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

Arrived to find the valet very helpful, informative and friendly. Front desk staff was extremely knowledgeable about the area and graciously made check in quick and friendly considering our 9 hour delay in DFW.

We have not had a chance to eat here yet because we've been seeing the sites with preplanned activities but we have stopped by Starbucks a couple of times. (Almost have to stop there).
Will update review after having a chance to dine here on property, can't wait. We are still here until we check out on Sunday.

Everything you could need is here on property or close by. Stores, souvenirs, swimming pools, coffee shop, bars, spa, workout rooms, BBQ areas, cabanas, restaurants, and so much more.

Staff at Marriott hotels are always above and beyond exceptional and friendly. Matter of fact, we became members and are now proud owners and can't wait to book our 25th honeymoon vacation in April.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Tina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Maui Ocean Club - Lahaina & Napili Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2016

Thank you for a perfect review. Congratulations on becoming an owner! We look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

We stayed at the Lahaina Towers and had amazing views of the ocean and the beach. The large pool was amazing, and the oversized boardgames in the hotel lobby offered endless hours of family fun. Black Rock and souvenir shopping is within walking distance.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 373pam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Maui Ocean Club - Lahaina & Napili Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2016

Thank you for your fantastic review. We are pleased that you found the main pool to be amazing and the complimentary games full of family fun! We hope you will return to visit the Maui Ocean Club on your next visit to the island!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for a week. We had a great time! We stayed in a studio unit overlooking the gardens, pool, and had an ocean view. We thoroughly enjoyed the view from our balcony every morning having coffee. The room is a great size for two and very comfortable sleeping. We would definitely stay here again. So lovely!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Maui Ocean Club - Lahaina & Napili Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2016

It's nice that you found the view from your room to go great with your morning coffee! Thank you for your review and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Stayed here with Marriott timeshare owners, like ourselves. Welcoming staff is very friendly and helpful, more so than any other hotel or timeshare we've visited. Rooms are very spacious -- ours was a 2 BR villa facing the mountains. Some renovations still going on, but not at all noticeable or disruptive to guests. Renovated pool opened the day we arrived -- very busy.

Room Tip: Corner villas are best. Mountain view, though cheaper than ocean view, is stunning also.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews