We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“loved the sunset bagpipes”

Fleetwood's on Front St
Reserve with OpenTable
Fleetwood's on Front St is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #25 of 293 Restaurants in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 26 - USD 65
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Lovely roof top dining, if you can time it for sunset it's worth catching the bagpiper's show. Food portions are large so come hungry or perhaps even consider splitting a few plates. The mussels were excellent.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pokyCalifornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,191)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

765 - 769 of 4,192 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Me and my wife went for a 26th wedding anniversary we order the surf and turf which comes with a 10 oz Beef Wellington two scallops for Jumbo grilled shrimp and a few vegetable sides my wife also got a side salad it was plenty of food for both of us we also sat on the rooftop with great views of the ocean

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Rene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

We had a 7 pm reservation for dinner upstairs. Was seated about 7:30, place was full. The service was very good and the food was to die for! We had crab cakes and corn crab fritters to start our meal. Excellent choice! For main course we had the recommended chef special which was the opah,fish, topped with crab meat. Highly recommend this restaurant for atmosphere and cuisine.

Date of visit: September 2017
1  Thank Shirley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Will go back! Had drinks and listened to some great music! This was part of a food tour, but we went back for drinks and music after tour.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

We enjoyed our meal late (9pm) so we probably missed the rush and it was quiet season. Not sure why you have to reserve when its quiet as I'm sure more people would walk in if you didn't have to reserve (sometimes you just don't know what time you will get there as there are some lovely shops in Lahaina to visit on a lovely warm night). Anyway, we lucked out and had a lovely meal the first time we went there. The second time we went to the bar on the rooftop mid-evening - service is a bit slow but then they are making great cocktails. The other customers seemed to be trump supporters though which was a bit off-putting and after 2 drinks it was enough - went to a more diverse and welcoming bar nearby.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank jojo60713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fleetwood's on Front St also viewed

 

Been to Fleetwood's on Front St? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing