We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful view”
Pillowtop Bali King Bed-Many Guests Have Said It Is the Most Comfortable Bed They Have Ever Slept In
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pillowtop Bali King Bed-Many Guests Have Said It Is the Most Comfortable Bed They Have Ever Slept In
Papakea has 13 acres of Tropical Splendor Your Papakea Resort Studio Pampers You With Luxury
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Pillowtop Bali King Bed-Many Guests Have Said It Is the Most Comfortable Bed They Have Ever Slept In
Papakea has 13 acres of Tropical Splendor
Your Papakea Resort Studio Pampers You With Luxury
Enjoy the Oceanview from your Lanai
Enjoy the Flatscreen TV and comfortable sofa and chairs
After a fun day, sit back and watch some tv or check your email
Dining Table
Twin Bali Stone Sinks
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Fully Equipped Kitchen
1 of 2 Oceanfront Pools
Koi Ponds, waterfalls, tropical gardens are right outside your door
Poolside Oceanfront BBQs
More Poolside Oceanfront BBQs
1 of 2 Oceanfront Jacuzzis
Looking at Your Lanai Across Lush Papakea Grounds Right Outside Your Door
Rainbows Are Seen Almost Daily Above the Resort
Papakea Has Two Tennis Courts
Another Oceanfront Pool
Relax by the koi pand
Oceanfront Shuffleboard
Lotus Flower at Papakea
Papakea Resort's Full Course Putting Green is Another Option For Your Afternoon
Papakea has amazing sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kristina...
1 review
“Beautiful view”
Reviewed 30 December 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We had a wonderful time in Paki Maui 408! The upgrades and decor are appreciated and the views can't be beat. We enjoyed lounging at the beach and shopping as well. Thanks for everything, Sue!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsey F
Newcastle, California
1 review
“Amazing Maui getaway!”
Reviewed 17 November 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We had a great time here at Papakea C107. This is our third trip to Maui and our favorite stay so far. We love how relaxed and low key this resort is, and had a great time at the pool, playing putt-putt, and shuffleboard. We took a hike up the Waihee Ridge Trail that we highly recommend. We will definitely try to stay here again on our next trip to Maui!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan S
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
“Great condo, beautiful location”
Reviewed 16 November 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We really enjoyed our stay here! Thanks for your hospitality! Staying at the condo made for a perfect beginning to our honeymoon. The condo has lots of accommodations, is beautiful, comfortable and it is in a great location - close to lots of beautiful snorkeling spots and other fun stuff.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jade C
Minneapolis, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolutely. Perfect!”
Reviewed 15 November 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We had a lovely time here in Maui! The condo was perfect for us. We loved the ground level. It was so nice to be able to walk right out onto the beautiful grounds. We took the trip to Lanai and it was amazing - we highly recommend. We love Maui and this lovely condo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Too hard just to pick one thing,
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA
Reviewed 19 January 2012 for a stay in April 2008
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing