We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,297)
Filter reviews
1,297 results
Traveller rating
510
475
175
75
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
510
475
175
75
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front street cleaning fee walking distance bath condo outrigger units pools property ac
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,297 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2019 via mobile

Aina Nalu is a nice serene property close to everything you would like to walk to in Lahaina. We booked a two bedroom through outrigger and had no issues. Absolutely love the showers and functional kitchen etc... we were steps to the salt water pool which was a great place to unwind after trekking the Road to Hana, surfing and or snorkeling. Only drawback is all the roosters start crowing around 4AM, however you get used to it after a few days on Maui.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank TikiTex
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 May 2019 via mobile

This is the 3rd time we have stayed here and it was exceptional as always
The staff are more than helpful and friendly
The rooms are clean and beautifully maintained
The grounds and pool are exceptional even the crowing Roosters are cool
It is very reasonably priced and close to everything in Lahaina
Thanks for a great holiday we wouldn't stay anywhere else

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank wallylovesthetigers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2019

We had a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo and it was perfect in every way for 4 adults and 2 children. We had an end unit and found the resort VERY quiet--no noise from crowing roosters like others had reported. The pools were great and the proximity to Front Street was a SHORT walk.

Date of stay: May 2019
1  Thank humboldtsfinest
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2019 via mobile

We love ❤️ it at Aina Nalu!! We have gone here for decades! The salt pool is so nice and calming. Please note this is a family hangout, so there are times of craziness but still nice. Two pools if you want to get away from the other one. Nice hot tub!! Rooms are always clean and well equipped. I do think the cleaning fees are crazy high in the last couple of years. We pay for the parking which is high. But the location can’t be beat.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank OGG11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 May 2019 via mobile

Stayed in a nice 2 bedroom condo at aina-nalu a vacation hotel of outrigger. It’s in a great location. Next to the very center of the old historical city of Lahaina. I loved the main street on the waterfront called Front Street. My first time there. I especially fell in love with a restaurant called The Lahaina Fish Company on Front Street. Much more too!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank edmundvennerkeogh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews