We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything You Need Plus Some!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
420sf covered pooside patio, perfect for hot days
Big Buck World arcade game
Aerial view of the location
Floorplan (Family/Game room and 4th bedroom/3rd bathroom in red)
Large pool with 8 chaises and 5 umbrellas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kan_go_no...
Elk City, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Everything You Need Plus Some!”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We were the first to arrive of our large group of family and friends. Upon entering the kitchen there was a beautiful large flower arrangement on the bar. The refrigerator and cabinets were stocked with essentials. The pictures and the description are exactly what you will find when you get there. The owners go above and beyond to make you feel at home. Just unbelievable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: EVERTHING you need is at this house.
Liked least: Had to come HOME!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Icey Q
Grande Prairie, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Would come back in a heart beat, Loved it!!”
Reviewed 19 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Our Group was 1 Senior, 4 Adults and 1 child and 2 teens.
Misty was fabulous to work with while planning our vacation. Upon arrival everything was exactly how it was booked.
We were greeted at the home by Sheena who was very helpful going over the place. There were added goodies for the children, everything clean and in order.
The pool helped complete the package. I must say as when we got back from our daily adventures the refreshing dip was splendid. Also gave parents time to prepare meals and put in a load of laundry. My father is still taking about how perfect the house was. No one had any complaints about the place. Plenty of entertainment for the kids. Beach accessories provided got plenty of use. This was our most memorable family vacation. I would recommend to everyone buy don't want to because It might be booked forever. Great job with all the details Misty. Thank you again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space of the house was all used perfectly
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BC
Reviewed 8 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle
Reviewed 7 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing