We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This beautiful house in Kihei was perfect for our...”
other travellers have booked this property
Side of the House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Side of the House
Living Room Living Room Kitchen in the Back ground
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
75 reviews
Side of the House
Living Room
Living Room Kitchen in the Back ground
Living Room Dinning area in the background
Living Room
Dinning Area
Dinning Area and Entry way
Bar area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Master Bathroom
1/2 Bathroom 3
Lanai (Porch)
Lanai (Porch)
side view of house
living room
Back Yard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 75 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Kaiulani...
Parker, Colorado
1 review
“This beautiful house in Kihei was perfect for our group of eight to come "home" to and wind-down from our adventures!”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This Kihei home was very welcoming the minute we stepped in the door. Our Girl Scout Troop of six girls and two leaders we very comfortable with all the room we had to spread out and relax after our adventurous days around the island of Maui. Eric met us there upon arrival and gave us a quick tour; I called from the car rental place, so he knew when to expect us.

The patio was a great place to hang out as we grilled burgers and dogs as an easy dinner after our long travel from Colorado. The convenience of Foodland within walking distance was a huge plus. Though the beach was within walking distance, I would recommend driving to Kama'ole Beach up the street, to swim. It was nice to be able to borrow beach chairs, mat, towels, cooler and boogie boards!
I discovered the outdoor shower on the third day, which came in handy after our wet and muddy hike through the bamboo rainforest. Though the garage was a nice amenity, the Ford Expedition was a little too tight of a fit, so the driveway was perfect.
We loved our time in Maui and this rental really was the best and most affordable for our Girl Scout troop! Thanks for all the hospitality, Eric and Brandy!

Aloha,

Girl Scout Troop 62851
Parker, Colorado

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim B
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful...great location, great customer service!”
Reviewed 22 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Celebrated our 30th Anniversary with our adult children. Plenty of space for everyone, we enjoyed breakfast on the back patio, took advantage of rentals proximity to shopping, dining and beaches...all within walking distance! The washing machine wasn't working, owner Eric was extremely apologetic about this and went to great lengths to make up for it.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alethea D
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You will fall in LOVE!”
Reviewed 6 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My friends and I stayed here for a week while we were in town for their wedding. I was so impressed not only with the home itself, as it was so spacious and beautiful, but to the attention to detail they put into it. We not only had everything we needed while we were at the house but they also provided things for us to use while at the beach. It is located just walking distance away from many local restaurants, the beach and tons of other activities. Plus the local market is right around the corner. I can not say enough good things about this property. It was truly one of the highlights of our trip!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and spacious
Liked least: Didn't want to leave!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MissionBC
BC
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“excellent place for a family vacation”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

a great place for 6 adults and 2 small children to stay - centrally located in Kihei - spacious kitchen & family room / 2 1/2 baths - very well kept property and well equipped for families - large fenced yard

great value for a family rental - Eric is prompt to resolve any problems

definitely recommended

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoAnn Q
Waipahu, Hawaii
1 review
“Awesome Vacation in an Awesome Hale!”
Reviewed 28 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Aloha Eric & Brandy!

My children, husband & I can't thank you enough for sharing your beautiful home with us! My family loved your hale, it felt just like home! As soon as we entered the front door, we were in awe! It was more than what we had expected! So breathtakingly beautiful! Everything about your home was perfect. Because of you, my son (who works on Maui) had an awesome & memorable surprise birthday!

We loved that we could just walk to Foodland, Starbucks, other stores & eatery places. My older son enjoyed walking to the beach which was right across the street. He got to watch & take lovely pictures of the beautiful sunset! My husband & our "birthday son" also got to go fishing. At the hale, our family enjoyed movie nights (even in the morning), card games, BBQ, cooking & bonding. Especially since the house is so spacious & well furnished with 2 1/2 bathrooms & lots of beds for everyone! The cable, CD player & Wi-fi was a bonus! Most of all, the place is so clean & well maintained. Even the yard had lots of beautiful plants!

We appreciated all of Eric's help (it was nice to meet him) & he was so nice as well! We appreciated the emails from you. You made it easy for us by sending us information (via email) before we got to Maui. We definately would love to stay at your hale again!

God bless & take care! We hope to return to beautiful Maui! We would recommend your hale to family & friends (:

Aloha,

Roger & JoAnn

PS Thank for the early check-in & later check-out. It really helped us out a lot!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing