We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent view and beach”

Review of KIHEI BEACH, #406^

2 KIHEI BEACH, #406
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 KIHEI BEACH, #406
4 KIHEI BEACH, #406 6 KIHEI BEACH, #406
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
2 KIHEI BEACH, #406
4 KIHEI BEACH, #406
6 KIHEI BEACH, #406
8 KIHEI BEACH, #406
10 KIHEI BEACH, #406
12 KIHEI BEACH, #406
14 KIHEI BEACH, #406
16 KIHEI BEACH, #406
18 KIHEI BEACH, #406
20 KIHEI BEACH, #406
22 KIHEI BEACH, #406
24 KIHEI BEACH, #406
26 KIHEI BEACH, #406
28 KIHEI BEACH, #406
30 KIHEI BEACH, #406
32 KIHEI BEACH, #406
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GoPlaces6...
1 review
“Excellent view and beach”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Clean, amazing view, quiet beach. Staff was helpful getting us set up. Kitchen was well equipped, would go back

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeaCia
Thunder Bay, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“AMAZING”
Reviewed 11 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

From the moment we entered the condo, we knew we would be happy. The large patio doors open up to the ocean/ beach view. Loved the fact that this condo's lanai was open on the north west side, offering a better view of the beach. The kitchen is very well equipped with all the necessary cooking tools. They even provide dishwashing soap ,laundry pods and spices. There is a farmers market across the street as well as a convinience store (ABC) , bakery( you must go there for the masaladas! ) as well as a Hawaiian shaved iced location that was constantly busy. Having 2 bathrooms was a bonus. The bed was comfortable and the large closet was packed with lots of hangers, something you don't get even in a hotel! They also provide lots of bath towels, 2 beach towels, beach chairs and small cooler. If you love walking the beach, this is the spot for you. I would definitely recommend this condo, we had a fantastic time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2016
Thank you for sharing a detailed and awesome review with us. We love hearing how pleased you were with the comfort and convenience of this unit. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick B
Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very nice, comfortable and in a great location”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

we very much liked this condo, and the building location in North Kihei. I would recommend this to anyone. I also thought it was kept clean, it was quiet and had all the comforts of home. I am scared to recommend it as I do not want it to be booked the next time we come, and we will.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: not applicable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your vacation experience with Ali'i Resorts and others here on Trip Advisor. We love hearing how much you loved this condo and that the location was just perfect for your trip.
See you again soon.

Ali'i Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing