We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Condo in Paradise!”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset on our Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset on our Lanai
Another view from our Lanai, largest pool in Kihei Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Sunset on our Lanai
Another view from our Lanai, largest pool in Kihei
Living Room
Living Area as seen from the lanai
Kitchen and Dining Areas
Kitchen  Fully equipped
Credenza Stereo
Daytime View
Master Bedroom with King Bed
Master Vanity
Master Bath Shower
Guest Bedroom with Twins
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bath Shower
Tennis anyone?
Our beach looking North, very uncrowded
Set your towels in the sand or grass
Our beach in the other direction, looking South
Some of our grounds
More of our grounds
After a tropical shower
Gas grills for guests
Pool scene
Pool with activity desk
Another Night Another Sunset
Exercise Room - Small
Our beach is great for paddleboarding,  Boards available for rent at the Activity Desk
The grass comes right up to the Beach
Kayaking on a gentle wave in front of our place
Another one of our Views at Dusk
Our view is just as pretty from the inside
Taken just after sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Victoria...
1 review
“Condo in Paradise!”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The condo was perfect for my family and me for the 10 days we stayed. The location is perfect (walkable, amazing sunsets, near the best beaches on Maui!) the decor is awesome (very Hawaiian) and everything you need is provided - even beach chairs and towels. Thanks for a great stay - we will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
acvekich
Duvall, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here last week for 7 days, and it was perfect for our family! We have 2 teenage daughters so everyone having their own space while on vacation is necessary! The bedrooms were large and beds super comfy! Loved the ceiling fans in every room, the daily temperature was about 85 everyday and we only used the a/c twice for about an hour to cool the bedrooms down before going to bed. Large living room/dining room area and the lanai was my favorite spot! So mice to get up early and have coffee and waych the sunrise! The condo is stocked with everything you could possibly need. Joan and Paul weren't kidding when they said you just need to pack your swimsuit! There was plenty of snorkeling gear, coolers, beach towels, boogie boards, beach chairs, driving maps, lists of the best snorkeling spots, the list is endless! Booking the condo was easy and a pleasure to work with Joan and Paul. They were helpful with recommendations for hikes, snorkeling, dinner spots and whatever questions I had were quickly answered. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone! It was spotless and the views were unbeatable, having the beach right outside your door was a plus too! We will be staying here again on our next trip to Maui!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
F. Gail L
San Francisco, California
1 review
“Beautiful Sunrise and Sunset Views”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This condo has a wonderful, unobstructed view of the ocean and sunset/sunrise. The furnishings in both the living area and bedrooms were comfortable and clean. The kitchen and bathrooms were immaculate. The close proximity to the beach, as well as being close to many restaurants and shopping areas, was a great benefit. There are A/C units in every room, but we rarely used them; the ceiling fans and cool ocean breeze were enough. My family and I definitely preferred this condo to any hotel we've ever stayed at simply because it felt much more like "home." We would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BH1996
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
“Truly amazing view, location, and way much more!”
Reviewed 19 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

What a wonderful place! This trip we were celebrating our daughter's senior year and we could not think of a better way to do so! Waking up to the view every morning from the Lanai was breathtaking. Everything that is stated in the description of this condo is true. The owners made planning this trip of a lifetime extremely easy. They suggested going to see the haleakala sunrise the first morning that we were there as we would probably be wide awake that early due to the time difference. Sure enough, we were all wide awake, yes even the teenagers! What great advise and such a memorable experience that was! We would definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing