We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Maui”
other travellers have booked this property
Quiet neighborhood
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Quiet neighborhood
Street view Upper and lower levels to entertain
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Quiet neighborhood
Street view
Upper and lower levels to entertain
large back yard
beautiful foliage surrounds the property
large back yard great for crocce provided
Upper Queen
Lover level patio with BBQ
Lower full kitchen with bar counter
Lower queen with full bathroom
Spa surrounded by beautiful foilage
Incredible beaches with sunsets in this area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AndySrz
Houston
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Maui”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My family and I stayed at the house for 4 nights and slept comfortably with plenty of space for 10. We used the grills, oven and stove. The washer and dryer was also useful. 3 showers made getting ready and out the door easy for all of us and parking was also convenient. Loren made sure to tell me the house rules and gave me his number to contact if we needed anything. I'd recommend this for a family that is looking to spend quality time together along with saving a few bucks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cherrilun...
Champlin, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very comfortable home”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We rented both the upper and lower portions of the home for 10 adults. Nicely furnished, kitchens were well equipped, lots of towels available for going to the beach. We spent most of our time on the upper deck area, a great place to gather and visit. Very happy with the accommodations!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a group of 10 adults, all was great except the 5th bedroom is inadequate, no closet, dresser, only storage is a nightstand. Except for this issue the place is great. I feel this should not be rated as a home for 10 adults, due to the bedroom issue.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Met our needs, but might not meet others needs”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We rented both the upstairs and lower units. We had nine older adults and used all five bedrooms. We could have used instructions how to use the security system, washer/dryer, and dishwasher.

The upstairs unit has 3 bedrooms (nice beds) and one bathroom, which caused some timing issues. One bedroom was small--no closet or dresser, which resulted in having to leave a suitcase in the living room as the storage for that bedroom. This bedroom also does not have air conditioning. The living room was nice sized and the deck was handy for BBQ and visiting. The kitchen was the nice sized with a dishwasher.

The downstairs unit had two bedrooms (nice beds) with the master bedroom having air conditioning.and a master bath. The smaller bedroom had a closet and side stands with storage at the head of the bed. Air conditioning was via a window.
The kitchen was smaller than the upstairs and did not have a dishwasher. The patio was under the upstairs deck and was noisy when deck chairs were being moved around.

The hot tub was nice and accommodated 5 adults although most of us are small to average sized adults. Lots of towels for hot tub or beach activities.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hi_im_mom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect stay in Paradise.”
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay was amazing! Very clean! It had everything we needed from beach chairs, boogie boards, flippers, beach towels, sand toys and so much more! Loren and Denise were very helpful in every aspect. Loren also has a boat to rent that he coordinates, and were able to do our own snorkeling, fishing and swimming for the amount of time desired. We had a great time, the house was in the perfect location and we always will remember the scenery in our own back yard. It is a great tropical escape.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing