We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise on Maui”

Review of KAMAOLE NALU, #106

2 KAMAOLE NALU, #106
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 KAMAOLE NALU, #106
4 KAMAOLE NALU, #106 6 KAMAOLE NALU, #106
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
2 KAMAOLE NALU, #106
4 KAMAOLE NALU, #106
6 KAMAOLE NALU, #106
8 KAMAOLE NALU, #106
10 KAMAOLE NALU, #106
12 KAMAOLE NALU, #106
14 KAMAOLE NALU, #106
16 KAMAOLE NALU, #106
18 KAMAOLE NALU, #106
20 KAMAOLE NALU, #106
22 KAMAOLE NALU, #106
24 KAMAOLE NALU, #106
26 KAMAOLE NALU, #106
28 KAMAOLE NALU, #106
30 KAMAOLE NALU, #106
32 KAMAOLE NALU, #106
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ericandju...
1 review
“Paradise on Maui”
Reviewed 4 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

If you're planning a trip to Maui you owe it to yourself to stay at the Kamaole Nalu, #106. The view, the beauty, the comfort is unbeatable. You will not regret it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2016
Thank you for your review we appreciate hearing your loved the beauty and comfort of this unit. We look forward to seeing you again. soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas
Reviewed 17 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC Canada
Reviewed 6 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Nov 2013
Thank you for choosing your vacation with Ali'i Resorts.

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We would like to remind you of our "First Choice" booking status, returnee discounts and an Aloha welcome gift for your next stay!

- Mahalo from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 9 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Nov 2012
Thank you for sharing your review. We know it's been awhile but we felt it was important to let you know your comments have been passed onto the home owner.

We'd like to remind you of our "First Choice" booking status, returnee discounts and an “Aloha” welcome back gift for your next stay!

- Mahalo from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alberta, Canada
Reviewed 8 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing