We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our Favorite Resort in the Islands”

Review of KAMAOLE NALU, #405

2 KAMAOLE NALU, #405
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 KAMAOLE NALU, #405
4 KAMAOLE NALU, #405 6 KAMAOLE NALU, #405
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
2 KAMAOLE NALU, #405
4 KAMAOLE NALU, #405
6 KAMAOLE NALU, #405
8 KAMAOLE NALU, #405
10 KAMAOLE NALU, #405
12 KAMAOLE NALU, #405
14 KAMAOLE NALU, #405
16 KAMAOLE NALU, #405
18 KAMAOLE NALU, #405
20 KAMAOLE NALU, #405
22 KAMAOLE NALU, #405
24 KAMAOLE NALU, #405
26 KAMAOLE NALU, #405
28 KAMAOLE NALU, #405
30 KAMAOLE NALU, #405
32 KAMAOLE NALU, #405
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dylan S
1 review
“The location was good the management was good rooms need a serious Reno”
Reviewed 21 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I would stay again just would like to make sure our room was cleaner and wallkept . As most people know this area of Kihei is prime location, but there is such a difference in each room.
The management companies need to take more responsibility to ensure the owners are keeping there place upto a consistent standard.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2015
Aloha,
Thank you for leaving a review, we appreciate your feedback, and thank you for being our guest. While Ali’i Resorts manages the majority of the condominiums at the resort, each condo is individually owned. Thus, each are at various levels of remodel and design. We feel that our photographs provide an accurate depiction of each rental and unit 405 is slated to have additional improvements this off season to build on the recent furniture upgrades. We hope that you will return as our guest again to see the ongoing improvements.
Mahalo,
Billy Dirksen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Feb 2016
Mahalo for sharing about your stay at the Kamaole Nalu. We invite you to return and experience the new, fully upgraded, unit #405. This lovely condo is now better than ever after a complete renovation in 2015! Don't forget that as a Return Guest with Alii Resorts you will receive a discount on future stays. We look forward to hosting you again!!
The Management & Staff of Alii Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ab , Canada
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2013
We wanted to simply thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us!

We would like to remind you of our "First Choice" booking status, returnee discounts and an Aloha welcome gift for your next stay!

- Mahalo from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ab , Canada
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alberta CANADA
Reviewed 15 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Mar 2013
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay!

We would like to remind you of our "First Choice" booking status, returnee discounts and an Aloha welcome gift for your next stay!

- Mahalo from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing