We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved our stay at 424 Menehune Shores Condo!!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Lanai
Lanai Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
View from Lanai
Lanai
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Newly updated and fully stocked kitchen
Newly updated and fully stocked kitchen
Master Bedroom w/ Ocean Views
Master Bedroom w/ sliding door to lanai
Master Bedroom
Bathroom #1
Washer & Dryer
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #2
Bathroom #2
Entrance from Kihei Road
Pool
Shuffleboard
Beachfront
BBQ Area (BBQ area on the roof as well)
Beach in front of complex
Beach in front of complex
Beach in front of complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wendy S
1 review
“Loved our stay at 424 Menehune Shores Condo!!”
Reviewed 31 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This condo exceeded our expectations! It has been beautifully renovated and was spotlessly clean. The views from the lanai and master bedroom are spectacular! We could watch the sunrise over Haleakala from bed! The views from the rooftop patio are amazing any time of the day from sunrise to sunset plus star gazing after dark.
This condo is at the quiet end of South Kihei Road while still close to great restaurants; this end also has condos right on the beach. Menehune Shores is in a unique location with the historic fish pond attached. This a perfect beach location for small kids to enjoy. Green sea turtles sun themselves on the lava rock walls at low tide. The beaches on either side of the property are great for swimming, fishing, snorkeling, paddle boarding, wind surfing and kite boarding. We can’t wait to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandytayl...
Spokane, Washington
1 review
“Great vacation”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Everything was very nice. The unit was nicely remodeled and very clean. Great ocean view and all the toys to enjoy the easy beach access. Wonderful. We hope to be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jannicke...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place for a family visit to Maui.”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, beautiful view from balcony to the beach - which is perfect for strolls or a morning run. Fully equipped kitchen - perfect for longer stays. We really appreciated the beach amenities! TV sets in every room - nice for the kids after long days on the beach. Nice pool for a morning or afternoon dip after visiting the amazing beaches. We really enjoyed our stay and would love to come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnspire...
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great place to stay!!! Very nice and helpful people all around the area, a great view of the ocean from the condo and a very short walk to the beach. The beach is very nice for walking around or watching the sunset and we saw sea turtles every night right on the beach. I recommend this place for anyone that is staying in Maui. The pool is very nice and the rooftop is a great place to grill and eat with friends all around great stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
I'm really happy to hear that you've enjoyed your time on Maui, we'd love to host you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect Home Away from Home”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The condo was perfect and had absolutely everything we needed and loved the location. Great view, easy access to the beach and very quiet! Look forward to returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thanks for your review! We'd love to host you again anytime and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing