We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best location few minor inconveniences”
Front Lanai with spectacular Ocean Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Lanai with spectacular Ocean Views
Lanai View Ocean views from the Living and Kitchen Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Front Lanai with spectacular Ocean Views
Lanai View
Ocean views from the Living and Kitchen Area
Living Area
Full Kitchen with Ocean Views
Ocean view Lanai
Master Bedroom Suite with King Bed
Master Bedroom with King Bed
Master Bedroom with Flat Screen TV
Lanai off Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom with Tub/Shower
2nd floor loft bedroom with 2 Queen beds
Office Area in Loft Bedroom
2nd Full Bathroom
Relax and enjoy the pool and hot tub!
Cliffs Pool
Mountain Views from one of 2 lanais
Cliffs Pool
Building 9, top far right unit is #9306!
The Cliffs at Princeville Entrance
Cliffs Grounds
Cliffs Tennis Courts
Cliffs Front Desk
Cliffs Resort Grounds
Hanalei Bay
Princeville view towards Bali Hai
Hanalei Valley
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Princeville, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lifesasti...
Vancouver, BC
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Best location few minor inconveniences”
Reviewed 24 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This is the best located unit in the complex. Mountain to ocean views. The place is decorated beautifully and the artwork is gallery quality. Temperpedic mattress in the master was a nice treat. Suggestions: wifi only worked on the master bedroom lanai, some of the housewares seemed to be thriftstore purchases. The hairdryer was circa 1970's, with a $1.50 price tag, without polarized plug that got dangerously hot. Kitchenware was not for experienced cooks - 2 saucepans, one lid for example. Those things, aside, if we stayed in Princeville again this would be our spot. Note: For two couples: there is a vast difference between the loft and luxurious master. Not a lot of privacy in the loft and and bathroom is downstairs.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Wifi only on back lanai
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2013
Mahalo for your review!

We do agree that #9306 has a great location! The hair dryer has been replaced, new sauce pans have been purchased! The loft bedrooms "as we speak" is getting new queen size Tempurpedic beds with koa hardwood frames.....which will be absolutely gorgeous!

Many guests like you appreciate the local art in this 3rd floor ocean bluff end unit. We look forward to having you back. Aloha!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 13 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2013
Mahalo for your review and glad to hear you enjoyed #9306 at the Cliffs. The owner likes to support local artists thus you are able to appreciate it throughout this beautiful ocean bluff condo! We look forward to having you back! Aloha.....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed 3 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 1 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denver
Reviewed 28 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Sep 2012
Aloha! Mahalo for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Cliffs Resort #9306. We do agree that the location of this unit is unbeatable with it's fabulous ocean views and being an end unit. It sounds like you had some "excitment" during your stay but made the most of it all and we are glad to hear you had a great vacation with your children.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing