We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nihi Kai 520, May 2017”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Poipu, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
danielhQ3...
1 review
“Nihi Kai 520, May 2017”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Interior was well maintained, well furnished, and of high quality. Overall a great place to stay. A few minor missing kitchen items (metal grill flipper/spatula, can opener). Location was good, but to get to the walking path had to go down to ocean and around - would be better if there were a cut-through to the main path that goes by Manualoha, Kahala, etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Aloha Daniel,
Thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad to hear our acommodation met your expection except the long walking path down to the ocean,building 5 is located 200 feet from Poipu Beach,please for your next stay we can offer you less than 50 feet walk to the ocean with a staning view.
Mahalo for choosing suite-paradise.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad to hear all the accommodations that Suite Paradise provide, we hope to see you soon .
Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
K983ONrob...
1 review
“Spaceous 2 BR with Ocean View”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Well appointed condo a short walk to the shoreline and Brennecke's Beach. Only real drawback is that it is a 3rd floor walk-up and for older people like us, it is a chore getting luggage up to the condo. Ceiling fans in all rooms but no air conditioning. We had stayed at the same condo about 4 years before.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
Thank you for your review. For any future stay, we would be happy to have one of our staff members assist you with getting the luggage into your condo. Please feel free to contact one of our reservation specialists, and they'll be happy to assist!
Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Littleton, Colorado
Reviewed 13 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jul 2016
Aloha paulcT2331EY,
Thank you for your review. We really enjoyed having you stay at our condo, and we look forward to having you and your ohana coming back in the near future.
Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julie K
Pemberton, British Columbia, Canada
1 review
“Great value and location”
Reviewed 20 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We stayed in #520 and was really happy with the quality of furnishings, kitchen and updated master bathroom.
We could see the sunsets from the balcony and this end unit was very quiet.
We would rent this unit again.
this property has a nice pool that you can see the beach from. ( across a small street ) and the Brennen Beach is right there.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing