We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Four-day stay in poipu”

Review of Lanai Villas 43

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Poipu, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PeterSull...
1 review
“Four-day stay in poipu”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Nice place We were seven adults and three children. Lots of room especially living room dining room kitchen and lanai.
One ceiling fan was broken on arrival but fixed in the next day. Downside is no pool nearby. Long walk to beach so we drove each time.
Well equipped kitchen. Washer and dryer nice addition.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Aloha PeterSullivan1944,
Thank you for your review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay here at Suite Paradise, and hope that we will see you back in the very near future.
Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Aloha!
We are delighted that your stay with us went so well, and that you were able to take advantage of the many convenience factors that our properties offer. Please consider us again the next time that you and your ohana take a vacation together.
Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Oct 2015
Aloha 895jannaw,
We, at Suite Paradise, are glad to learn that our staff was able to provide you with extra fans during our unusually hot month of August. Because of our typically cool trade winds which provide a natural air conditioning for our homes and condos, most residents on Kauai do not have AC. However, Suite Paradise does have a limited inventory of air conditioned beach resorts for your choosing. These cost a little more but may be a more desirable choice for you especially if you plan to visit during late summer. Please contact our reservation department as you plan your next trip, and our staff will be happy to assist you in the selection of a more suitable beach resort to make your next stay in paradise perfect.
Sincerely,
Liz Parisi
manager@suite-paradise.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Sep 2014
Aloha George G.,

We have an amazing staff at Suite Paradise which is available every day throughout your vacation stay. Our competent maintenance staff can easily help with your slow flowing drains. You only need to give them a call. As for the evening parties, we do have an established quiet time that begins at 8:00 p.m. each night and which is gently enforced by our Resort Security. This allows all of our guests at our Suite Paradise resorts to experience a tranquil stay in paradise.

Sincerely,

Liz Parisi
manager@suite-paradise.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Jose
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Sep 2014
Aloha Richard,

Suite Paradise manages a variety of condos at Poipu Beach. The owner of each condo is responsible for deciding how to outfit the property. This includes choices of TVs and stereo equipment. A pest eradication program is a regular component of the maintenance of each property. However, on occasion, some of our tropical critters do find their way indoors especially if any food is left out. It's the tropics! Our housekeeping department is available throughout your stay to address this problem and any other issues that might arise. We are happy to hear that you so enjoyed your beach resort that you would rent it again in the future. Just give Suite Paradise a call and we would be happy to assist you with this reservation.

Sincerely,

Liz Parisi
manager@suite-paradise.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing