We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Retired”

Review of Kahala 413

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Koloa, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Retiredda...
1 review
“Retired”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Beautiful finishings, large accommodations beautiful hardwood floors just wish it had air conditioning

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
Thank you for choosing Suite Paradise , we appreciate your feedback , the condos are getting. portable AC ,. We will make sure your next visit the condo will have AC.
Mahalo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Oct 2015
Aloha Michael M,
Kauai is indeed a wonderful little island to explore and enjoy. We, at Suite Paradise are glad to hear that you were happy with the location of your beach resort and that you were able to make it quite cozy with the extra fans provided for you by our office. We are also delighted to learn that you enjoyed your functional and well stocked kitchen. Please know that our staff is always available throughout your stay and our goal is provide the perfect vacation for you and your traveling companions. If during a future visit to our resort, you are unhappy with any aspect of your condo, please don't hesitate to contact our housekeeping department for assistance. Have a wonderful year and we hope to meet you again in the near future.
Sincerely,
Liz Parisi
manager@suite-paradise.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
28952015
Portland, Oregon
1 review
“Another great stay @ Poipuu Kai,......Suite Paradise”
Reviewed 22 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We depend on a decently equipped kitchen so more tools and thought should be given to that,.Also one of our party had to put the hideabed mattress on the floor the couch was so poor

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, good view, nice bedroom
Liked least: Not the best equipment in the kitchen, couch was not comfortable for the 3rd person
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2015
Aloha TripAdvisor Member,
Suite Paradise has a staff that is eager to serve you during your stay at Poipu Kai. Our housekeeping and maintenance departments can help provide you with any kitchen needs you might have. They can also provide you with a roll away bed if that is needed. On your next visit, just give them a call. I have also notified our Quality Assurance Manager of your concerns about the sofa bed. She works with our owners to keep them informed of any issues that might occur with their beach resorts. We are glad to hear that you had "another great stay at Poipu Kai" and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Liz Parisi
manager@suite-paradise.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing