We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Stay”
GORGEOUS Views from your lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
GORGEOUS Views from your lanai
new bedding in condo Free! Your very own WIFI in the condo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
87 reviews
GORGEOUS Views from your lanai
new bedding in condo
Free! Your very own WIFI in the condo
kitchenette area plus armoire
new pottery barn bedding
new flat screen t.v.
bath with granite counters
shower
newly upholstered sitting chairs
lanai and furniture
balcony out to ocean
going to pool area
renovated pool area
pool
Yummy drinks from Pool Bar
tiki umbrellas
gas bbq grills in pool area
condo is top third from right
Lobby
looking at lobby building, condo is to left of lobby building
condo upper floor third lanai from right
sunrise from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kapaa, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 87 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
haleaj
California
1 review
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a wonderful time! Esther was very timely and informative regarding all information as well as friendly. The view is spectacular and the location in Kapaa is close to many things. I will for sure recommend this rental to friends/family. It made our Kauai trip all the more enjoyable!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View/ Location / Cost
Liked least: Bedding Comfort
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monika M
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“PERFECT!!!”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I sent my parents here for a suprise holiday and they raved about how perfect the accomodations were! The ate their breakfast on the deck each morning to a view of the ocean, and each night left the patio door open to sleep in the ocean breeze. The unit was clean, comfortable and quiet. The pool was gorgeous, and the surrounding area perfect for morning and evening walks. I will be going with my spouce now that my parents have raved so highly! Thank you for making their trip so memorable!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location was ideal!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2015
Thank you M for allowing me to participate in your surprise gift for your parents. You are a wonderful person and I am so happy that your parents were my guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dpmintdes
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Great Location and Views”
Reviewed 17 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We spent 2 weeks in the condo and enjoyed every minute. It's a great location, right in between the North Shore and the sunny South Shore. Great views including sunrises over the ocean, a full moon over the ocean, and whale spout sightings. The third floor lanai is a great vantage point for viewing. There is also a wonderful two mile beach walk within steps of the condo. Esther was a great hostess and I recommend this property for your next vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and comfort of space
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2015
Thank you D for being my guest for the two weeks. You were a wonderful guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scf5025
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This place was amazing and really convenient for everything in Kauai!”
Reviewed 2 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was perfect for our stay in Kauai! It had a great beach and was conveniently located in between all the places that we wanted to explore throughout the island. Esther was also amazing to rent from! She was very welcoming and made sure that everything was fine with our stay at the condo. I would definitely recommend this place for others to rent! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YunengLi
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
“Great stay in Kapaa”
Reviewed 13 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We are a couple that stayed in this 3rd floor unit for 5 days in November 2014. The location was great...a central location with easy access to both the north and south sides of the island. The unit is part of a complex of condos that is locate on the ocean facing east. We got to watch the sunrise every morning from the window (thank you jet lag). It's a short drive to the main part of Kapaa where the majority of restaurants are located, though the Kiluea Fish Market is located right next door and serves great food. There's also a bar with good food and music every night. The unit is in fine condition and the price was right.

Esther made leasing this unit very very easy. She was prompt, responsive, and provided clear directions/instructions from beginning to end.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing