We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
An amazing experience

We stayed at the Hilton and our room overlooked the dolphin area and ocean view. My husband could... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Global22622294254
,
Melbourne, Australia
Best Encounter Yet!

As a dolphin LOVER, I’ve been on encounters in Roatan, FL, Oahu & on the Big Island; we love coming... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
Quest46008037740
,
Las Vegas, Nevada
Read all 2,139 reviews
  
Reviews (2,139)
Filter reviews
2,139 results
Traveller rating
1,600
340
114
48
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,600
340
114
48
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin encounter swim with the dolphins encounter deluxe tots once in a lifetime amazing experience dream come true bucket list year old daughter fun experience small group worth every penny take pictures whole family hilton waikoloa highlight of our trip the big island
Filter
Updating list...
330 - 335 of 2,139 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Our day swimming with the Dolphins was very rewarding and enjoyable. It was heart warming to experience an environment in which the Dolphins are treated as equals and it was amazing to experience their wiliness to engage and play with us.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jmatthews2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

My teenage girls had a great time. They talked about it the balance of the vacation. The staff is very engaging and delivered what seemed to be a good balance of dolphin experience and marine ecology.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Carn222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

This was great for us and our 9 year old daughter. We learned so much about the dolphins and was delighted with how playful and happy they all seemed.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank denaferdinand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Incredible experience for my two teenage daughters. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, incredible atmosphere on the ocean and of course the stars of the show, dogs of the sea...Dolphins. A lot of time to touch, feed and train these incredible mammals. A lot of different encounters to choose from to fit your budget. Loved it!

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank classo58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

So much fun to play with dolphins, my kids couldn’t stop sharing this experience with everyone. Totally worth the money!

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank linlin0104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews