We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location and Good Accomodations”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Teton Village, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Location and Good Accomodations”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Although the space was a little for two couples, we knew that going in. There were lockers at the base of the stairs to leave gear which is great since you are on an upper level. We didn't spend a lot of time in the place other than sleeping and getting cleaned up so the small space was fine. Overall I would definitely recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the positive review you gave this condominium after your stay with us. We are glad you had such a great time and enjoyed the efficient living space and lockers. We hope the skiing was as memorable as the stay and you come back again next winter.

Sincerely,

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Dear Carol,

Thank you for the positive feedback. We love knowing you left satisfied with all aspects of your vacation. We do hope you return and would love the opportunity to host you again.

Sincerely,

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
colleenan...
Burlington, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
“very good”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

fully equipped kitchen, beautiful view. The kids really enjoyed the pool. I just wish that we could have rented a 1 bedroom, but you were too busy

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very cute place, fully equiped kitchen, great view
Liked least: the beds
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Dear Colleenangle,

I love to see you had a great time and enjoyed the amenities within the condo. I wish we could have provided you with a condo better suited for your family. Please come visit again and let our team of experts find just what you are looking for.

Sincerely,
Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Castro Valley, California
Reviewed 26 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Young singles
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Dear Cheryl,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and your accommodations. Please know we have a variety of options from first floor condos to third floor condos and would be happy to find something that fits your needs better should you visit again in the future. At least the view is great from the third floor! Despite the stairs we hope you enjoyed your time in Jackson and left with some amazing memories. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St Petersburg
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles A romantic getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Dear Tom,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience in Teton Village and Sleeping Indian West 12. Teton Village is a destination itself and offers a variety of shopping, dining, and adventure options. Next time you visit, swing by our front desk and we can point out a few specials and coupons we offer our guests at check in to help make the most of your time in here. We hope that overall you had a great time exploring the parks and area. This is truly a special place.

Sincerely,

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 129
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
1 8443038475
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing